Paramore, Monster Jam and more Headline Tuesday Tickets On Sale Paramore, Monster Jam and more Headline Tuesday Tickets On Sale
There is something to please every music lover on today’s onsales. Leading the day’s list of presale tickets are veteran rockers like Alice Cooper,... Paramore, Monster Jam and more Headline Tuesday Tickets On Sale

There is something to please every music lover on today’s onsales. Leading the day’s list of presale tickets are veteran rockers like Alice Cooper, Paramore, Breaking Benjamin and Arctic Monkeys, whereas country singers Keith Urban, Luke Bryan and Cam continue to see tickets go on sale for upcoming shows. Bon Iver, Josh Groban, Sheryl Crow and The Decemberists have select dates available for presale as well.

Multiple dates for Monster Jam appear on the list, along with a selection of comedy shows from Tim Meadows and Kathleen Madigan.

Popular family events like Disney on Ice: Reach for the Stars and Paw Patrol Live are also featured with new shows heading on sale.

See the full rundown below.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue City Date Seller
2018 Ncaa D1 Mens Ice Hockey Championship DCU Center Worcester, MA Sat, 3/24/2018 4:30 PM TMUSA
2018 Ncaa D1 Mens Ice Hockey Championship DCU Center Worcester, MA Sun, 3/25/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Alice Cooper Wisconsin State Fair Milwauee, WI Fri, 8/3/2018 8:00 PM ETIX
Alice Cooper Taft Theatre Cincinnati, OH Tue, 9/4/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Alice Cooper City National Civic San Jose, CA Tue, 8/14/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Alice Cooper Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Wed, 8/8/2018 7:30 PM AXS
Alice Cooper Angel of the Winds Arena Everett, WA Sun, 8/19/2018 7:00 PM EVNU
Alice Cooper Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA Sun, 8/12/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Alice Cooper York Fair York, PA Fri, 9/7/2018 8:00 PM ETIX
Alice in Chains Riverside Municipal Auditorium Riverside, CA Fri, 8/31/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Arctic Monkeys Forest Hills Stadium Queens, NY Tue, 7/24/2018 6:30 PM AXS
Arctic Monkeys Petersen Events Center Pittsburgh, PA Tue, 7/31/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Arctic Monkeys TD Garden Boston, MA Fri, 7/27/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Arctic Monkeys The Anthem Washington, DC Sat, 7/28/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Arctic Monkeys Hollywood Forever Los Angeles, CA Sat, 5/5/2018 6:30 PM TFLY
Band of Horses The National Richmond, VA Wed, 8/15/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Band of Horses Cains Ballrom Tulsa, OK Sat, 7/28/2018 8:15 PM TFLY
Band of Horses Gillioz Theatre Springfield, MO Tue, 7/31/2018 8:00 PM ETIX
Band of Horses Peoria Riverfront – Festival Park Peoria, IL Sat, 8/4/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Beauty & The Beast In Concert – Film With Live Orchestra & Singers Hollywood Bowl Hollywood, CA Sat, 5/26/2018 8:15 PM TMUSA
Beauty & The Beast In Concert – Film With Live Orchestra & Singers Hollywood Bowl Hollywood, CA Fri, 5/25/2018 8:15 PM TMUSA
Bent Knee Mercury Lounge New York, NY Thu, 6/7/2018 6:30 PM TFLY
Bob Schneider Motorco Music Hall Durham, NC Thu, 5/3/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Bob Schneider The Bowery Ballroom New York, NY Sat, 5/5/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Bon Iver Jay Pritzker Pavilion Chicago, IL Sun, 6/3/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Bon Iver Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA Wed, 8/8/2018 7:00 PM AXS
Bon Iver Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB Mon, 5/28/2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Iver Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR Thu, 5/24/2018 8:00 PM EVNU
Brad Paisley Tour 2018 Mattress Firm Amphitheatre (Formerly Sleep Train Amphitheatre) Chula Vista, CA Fri, 7/20/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Breaking Benjamin House of Blues Myrtle Beach North Myrtle Beach, SC Thu, 4/26/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Breaking Benjamin 7 Flags Event Center Clive, IA Wed, 5/16/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Breaking Benjamin The District Sioux Falls, SD Fri, 5/11/2018 9:00 PM ETIX
Breaking Benjamin Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Tue, 5/15/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
CAM Jammin Java Vienna, VA Thu, 5/10/2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Cam Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 New York, NY Mon, 5/7/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Cam Bootleg Theater Los Angeles, CA Thu, 4/26/2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Cam Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR Tue, 4/17/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Cam The Echo Los Angeles, CA Tue, 4/24/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Cam Treana Tasting Cellar Paso Robles, CA Sun, 4/22/2018 5:00 PM TFLY
Creedence Clearwater Revisited & Kansas Choctaw Grand Theater Durant, OK Sat, 8/25/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dennis Lloyd Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, NY Thu, 5/31/2018 9:00 PM AXS
Dennis Lloyd Moroccan Lounge Los Angeles, CA Thu, 6/14/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Dirty Heads Festival Pier (at Penns Landing) Philadelphia, PA Thu, 6/7/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Dirty Heads Orlando Amphitheater at the Central Florida Fairgrounds Orlando, FL Mon, 5/28/2018 6:00 PM AXS
Dirty Heads Saranac Brewery Utica, NY Sun, 6/10/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Dirty Heads The National Richmond, VA Fri, 6/1/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Dirty Heads Cabooze Outdoor Plaza Minnesota, MN Sun, 6/17/2018 5:00 PM ETIX
Dirty Heads White Oak Music Hall Houston, TX Thu, 5/24/2018 5:00 PM OTHER
Dirty Heads FivePoint Amphitheatre Irvine, CA Sat, 6/30/2018 6:30 PM LIVN
Duel Of The Decades 90s Vs Y2K Harrahs Resort Atlantic City Atlantic City, NJ Fri, 6/1/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Fall Out Boy, G-Eazy & more: Stay Amped, A Concert to End Gun Violence The Anthem Washington, DC Fri, 3/23/2018 7:30 PM TFLY
For King & Country – Fish Fest 2018 Starring Neal S Blaisdell Arena Honolulu, HI Sat, 7/7/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Glenn Miller Orchestra Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Wed, 8/15/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Grand Funk Railroad With Rick Derringer Genesee Theatre Waukegan, IL Thu, 5/17/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Hayley Jane & The Primates Infinity Hall Norfolk Norfolk, CT Fri, 5/4/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Josh Groban Infinite Energy Arena Duluth, GA Thu, 10/18/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Josh Groban TD Garden Boston, MA Fri, 11/9/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Josh Groban: Bridges Tour with Very Special Guest Idina Menzel Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI Wed, 11/7/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kathleen Madigan: Boxed Wine and Bigfoot State Theatre Portland, ME Thu, 11/8/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kathleen Madigan: Boxed Wine and Bigfoot Barrymore Theatre Madison, WI Thu, 9/20/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Keith Urban: Graffiti U World Tour Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA Fri, 11/2/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Keith Urban: Graffiti U World Tour Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Tuscaloosa, AL Sun, 8/26/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Kenny Chesney: Trip Around the Sun Tour Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Noblesville, IN Thu, 5/31/2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra Fisher Theatre Detroit, MI Sat, 7/14/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX Sat, 7/28/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Koe Wetzel Mercury Lounge New York, NY Fri, 9/7/2018 10:30 PM TFLY
Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker Summer Plays On Tour White River Amphitheatre Auburn, WA Sun, 8/19/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Lewis Capaldi Troubadour Los Angeles, CA Wed, 6/6/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Lewis Capaldi World Cafe Live Philadelphia – Upstairs Philadelphia, PA Tue, 6/19/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Luke Bryan: What Makes You Country Tour 2018 MetLife Stadium East Rutherford, NJ Sat, 6/2/2018 5:30 PM TMUSA
Luke Bryan: What Makes You Country Tour 2018 Raymond James Stadium Tampa, FL Sat, 6/23/2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Bryan: What Makes You Country Tour 2018 Target Field Minneapolis, MN Sat, 7/21/2018 5:30 PM TMUSA
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Fastlane: Dirty Heads Mattress Firm Amphitheatre (Formerly Sleep Train Amphitheatre) Chula Vista, CA Fri, 5/18/2018 6:30 PM LIVN
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Fastlane: Paramore Mattress Firm Amphitheatre (Formerly Sleep Train Amphitheatre) Chula Vista, CA Thu, 7/19/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Minnroast 2018 – Songs, Skits & Politics State Theatre Minneapolis, MN Fri, 4/27/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town: The Bandwagon Tour Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds West Palm Beach, FL Sat, 8/4/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Mondo Cozmo Mercury Lounge New York, NY Wed, 6/13/2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Monster Jam Pit Pass: Preshow Pit Party From 4:30pm-6pm BOK Center Tulsa, OK Sat, 5/19/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam BOK Center Tulsa, OK Sat, 5/19/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam BOK Center Tulsa, OK Sun, 5/20/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA Sat, 6/9/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton Infinity Hall Hartford Hartford, CT Fri, 5/4/2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Nicole Byer Punch Line Comedy Club – Sacramento Sacramento, CA Sat, 4/28/2018 9:45 PM LIVN
Painted Doll Mercury Lounge New York, NY Wed, 3/28/2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Paramore Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Sat, 6/23/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Paramore: The After Laughter Summer Tour Festival Pier (at Penns Landing) Philadelphia, PA Sun, 6/24/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Paramore: The After Laughter Summer Tour Lakeview Amphitheater Syracuse, NY Sun, 6/17/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Paramore: The After Laughter Summer Tour Armory Minneapolis, MN Thu, 7/5/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Paramore: The After Laughter Summer Tour The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Woodlands, TX Fri, 7/13/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Paramore: The After Laughter Summer Tour Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square New Orleans, LA Tue, 7/10/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Paramore: The After Laughter Summer Tour Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Sat, 7/21/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Paul Simon Prudential Center Newark, NJ Sat, 9/15/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. OConnell Center Gainesville, FL Wed, 7/25/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. OConnell Center Gainesville, FL Tue, 7/24/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. OConnell Center Gainesville, FL Wed, 7/25/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure Macon Centreplex Coliseum Macon, GA Tue, 7/10/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Moran Theater Jacksonville, FL Sat, 8/11/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Moran Theater Jacksonville, FL Sun, 8/12/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure Mobile Civic Center Theater Mobile, AL Tue, 7/17/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure Mobile Civic Center Theater Mobile, AL Wed, 7/18/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Pennywise The Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON Thu, 5/24/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sheryl Crow Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden Boise, ID Tue, 7/17/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Avett Brothers Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden Boise, ID Thu, 9/20/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Decemberists with special guest Whitney Humphreys Concerts By the Bay San Diego, CA Mon, 7/30/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Decemberists Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley Berkeley, CA Fri, 7/27/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Decemberists MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa South Lake Tahoe, NV Sat, 7/28/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Dirty Heads Ford Idaho Center Nampa, ID Sun, 6/24/2018 6:30 PM EVNU
Theresa Caputo Savannah Civic Center – Johnny Mercer Theatre Savannah, GA Sat, 6/23/2018 7:30 PM ETIX
Theresa Caputo Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo New Buffalo, MI Sat, 9/1/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Theresa Caputo Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo New Buffalo, MI Sun, 9/2/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Theresa Caputo Fox Theatre St. Louis, MO Tue, 6/26/2018 7:30 PM EVNU
Theresa Caputo Tennessee Performing Arts Center Nashville, TN Wed, 6/27/2018 12:00 AM OTHER
Tim Meadows Cobbs Comedy Club San Francisco, CA Fri, 5/25/2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Tim Meadows Cobbs Comedy Club San Francisco, CA Sat, 5/26/2018 9:45 PM LIVN
Tommy James & The Shondells And Peter Noone & Hermans Hermits Lynn Auditorium Lynn, MA Fri, 9/28/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Wet Black Cat Washington, DC Sat, 5/19/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Wet Coda Philadelphia, PA Tue, 5/15/2018 8:30 PM TWEB
Wet The Velvet Underground Toronto, ON Wed, 5/23/2018 7:30 PM TWEB
Wet House of Blues Chicago Chicago, IL Fri, 5/25/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Wet Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN Sat, 5/26/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Wet El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Tue, 6/5/2018 8:30 PM AXS
Wet Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Tue, 5/29/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Wet The Independent San Francisco, CA Fri, 6/1/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Wet Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Wed, 5/30/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
WWE SURVIVOR SERIES STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA Sun, 11/18/2018 3:30 PM AXS

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Steve Winwood The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY Tue, 3/13/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
The English Beat Sam’s Burger Joint San Antonio, TX Tue, 3/13/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
An Acoustic Evening with Keb Mo The Kent Stage Kent, OH Fri, 9/14/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Melaneyes Media Presents A Walk On The River Jo Long Theatre San Antonio, TX Fri, 8/17/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
San Antonio Youth Ballet Presents Blanca Flor Jo Long Theatre San Antonio, TX Fri, 4/20/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Tribute Thursday w/ Who’s Bad Live! Center Stage Hanover, MD Thu, 4/26/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Rod Man The Bushnell – Belding Theater Hartford, CT Fri, 9/28/2018 8:00 PM TCOM
Monster Jam Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Sat, 5/12/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Wales Vs South Africa Rugby Match RFK Stadium Washington, DC Sat, 6/2/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Nick Jonas Meadow Brook Amphitheatre Rochester Hills, MI Sat, 4/14/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra Fisher Theatre Detroit, MI Sat, 7/14/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Big & Rich Live In Concert presented GM and T2T Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Sat, 4/28/2018 9:15 PM TMUSA
Bob Schneider XXX37 Ann Arbor, MI Thu, 5/10/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
CAM Jammin Java Vienna, VA Thu, 5/10/2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Columbus Lions Columbus Civic Center Columbus, GA Sat, 5/12/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing Dream Valley Forge Casino Resort King of Prussia, PA Sat, 6/9/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dave Koz Wolf Creek Amphitheater Atlanta, GA Sat, 6/23/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Dirty Heads, Iration, The Movement, Pacific Dub Saranac Brewery Utica, NY Sun, 6/10/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Express Lane Pass: Dirty Heads Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Indianapolis, IN Thu, 6/14/2018 6:30 PM LIVN
Express Lane Pass: Paramore Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Indianapolis, IN Sun, 7/1/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Express Lane: Kenny Chesney Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Noblesville, IN Thu, 5/31/2018 7:30 PM LIVN
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center Newark, NJ Fri, 9/21/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Kevn Kinney Eddie’s Attic Decatur, GA Sat, 6/16/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra World Tour Boch Center Wang Theatre (formerly Citi Performing Arts Center) Boston, MA Thu, 7/19/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra The Mann Philadelphia, PA Thu, 8/2/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
KINGDOM HEARTS Orchestra: World Tour Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Sat, 7/21/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pit Party Early Access Pass: Early Entry 2:00-3:00PM Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA Sat, 6/9/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pit Pass: Preshow Pit Party From 3:00-6:00pm Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA Sat, 6/9/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The All-atl Show Wolf Creek Amphitheater Atlanta, GA Sat, 7/7/2018 6:30 PM LIVN
The Concert Club in Lexus Lounge Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Fri, 9/7/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Thunder Garage Party KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Sat, 4/21/2018 1:30 PM TMUSA
Turning Stone Early Entry: Paramore Lakeview Amphitheater Syracuse, NY Sun, 6/17/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Wolf Creek Amp Fast Lane: All-ATL Show Wolf Creek Amphitheater Atlanta, GA Sat, 7/7/2018 6:30 PM LIVN
Wolf Creek Amp Preferred Lawn: All-ATL Show Wolf Creek Amphitheater Atlanta, GA Sat, 7/7/2018 6:30 PM LIVN
Xfinity Theatre Early Entry Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town XFINITY Theatre Hartford, CT Fri, 7/20/2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars American Bank Center Arena Corpus Christi, TX Thu, 5/3/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars American Bank Center Arena Corpus Christi, TX Fri, 5/4/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars American Bank Center Arena Corpus Christi, TX Sat, 5/5/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars American Bank Center Arena Corpus Christi, TX Sat, 5/5/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars American Bank Center Arena Corpus Christi, TX Sun, 5/6/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
National Geographic – Symphony For Our World Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis, MN Sat, 5/19/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX Sat, 7/28/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Dirty Heads The Bomb Factory Dallas, TX Tue, 5/22/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Dirty Heads CrossroadsKC Kansas City, MO Mon, 6/18/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Daniel Caesar Pantages Playhouse Theatre Winnipeg, MB Wed, 6/20/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Pine Mountain Logs w/Mary Jo Curry, Mary Bryant Home Benefit Boondocks Springfield, IL Fri, 5/11/2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Tupelo Ultimate Elvis Festival BancorpSouth Arena Tupelo, MS Fri, 6/8/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Dirty Heads KettleHouse Amphitheater Bonner, MT Fri, 6/22/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
BoDeans Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Sun, 5/20/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
BoDeans **All Ages Matinee** Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Sat, 5/19/2018 1:00 PM TFLY
Edmonton Ukrainian School Of Dance Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB Sun, 6/3/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Mark & Maggie O’Connor Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Sat, 5/19/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Pat Green Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Sun, 6/17/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Tab Benoit Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Wed, 6/6/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Tab Benoit Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Tue, 6/5/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
The Avett Brothers with the Head and the Heart Big Sky Brewing Company Missoula, MT Sun, 9/16/2018 7:30 PM TWEB
The Capitol Steps Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Sat, 5/26/2018 6:00 PM TFLY
The Capitol Steps Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Sat, 5/26/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
THE ORCHESTRA Starring Former Members of Electric Light Orchestra Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Thu, 6/28/2018 6:30 PM TFLY
THE ORCHESTRA Starring Former Members of Electric Light Orchestra Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Thu, 6/28/2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Thoroughly Modern Millie Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB Tue, 5/22/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Thoroughly Modern Millie Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB Wed, 5/23/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Thoroughly Modern Millie Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB Thu, 5/24/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ty Dolla $ign – Don’t Judge Me Tour w/ Special Guests Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO Tue, 4/10/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Will Downing Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Wed, 5/23/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
The Decemberists Les Schwab Amphitheater Bend, OR Thu, 7/26/2018 6:30 PM TFLY
For Crying Out Loud Live Cobbs Comedy Club San Francisco, CA Sat, 6/2/2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra – World Tour The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Sun, 8/5/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Mini Club Access: Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Thu, 8/16/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Mini Club Access: Paramore Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Sat, 7/21/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
VIP Club Upgrade: Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker Toyota Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA Fri, 8/17/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Wet Coda Philadelphia, PA Tue, 5/15/2018 8:30 PM TWEB
Wet Constellation Room Santa Ana, CA Wed, 6/6/2018 9:00 PM TWEB
Wet, Inc. No World Magic Stick Detroit, MI Thu, 5/24/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Tokimonsta Exchange LA Los Angeles, CA Fri, 4/13/2018 10:00 PM TFLY
Levity And Justice For All – A Comedy Benefit Supporting LPAC Town Hall New York, NY Wed, 6/20/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA

Comments

comments

Kelly Byrnes