U.S. Open Tennis Headlines Monday Tickets On Sale U.S. Open Tennis Headlines Monday Tickets On Sale
The tennis world has all eyes on Paris at the moment as the French Open draw continues to whittle down. But attention will soon... U.S. Open Tennis Headlines Monday Tickets On Sale

The tennis world has all eyes on Paris at the moment as the French Open draw continues to whittle down. But attention will soon turn to the U.S. Open as tickets for the final Grand Slam of the year prepare to hit the market. New York’s home tennis tournament will bring the world’s greatest players to the Big Apple later this summer and is sure to be one of the most popular sporting events of the year. Tickets to every match at both Arthur Ashe Stadium and Louis Armstrong stadium are available for presale today, including both men’s and women’s singles finals.

Also available for presale are performances of Disney’s The Lion King on Broadway, as the touring production makes stops throughout the country.

In general onsales, Justin Timberlake’s hot-selling Man of the Woods tour makes the list once more, having added a December show in Las Vegas.

See the full rundown below.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Tickets On Sale – Monday, June 4, 2018

Presales

Event Venue City Date Seller
25th PBR: Unleash the Beast Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Sat, 10/13/2018 6:45 PM TMUSA
Disney Presents The Lion King Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Tue, 9/25/2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Disney Presents The Lion King Morrison Center for the Performing Arts Boise, ID Wed, 10/17/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Disney Presents The Lion King Morrison Center for the Performing Arts Boise, ID Fri, 10/19/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Disney Presents The Lion King Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Sat, 9/15/2018 2:00 PM LIVN
Disney Presents The Lion King Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Wed, 9/19/2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Disney Presents The Lion King Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Wed, 9/26/2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Engelbert Humperdinck Orleans Showroom Las Vegas, NV Sun, 9/23/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Engelbert Humperdinck Orleans Showroom Las Vegas, NV Sat, 9/22/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
First Round Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Tue, 8/28/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
First Round Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Tue, 8/28/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
First Round Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Mon, 8/27/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
First Round Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Mon, 8/27/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
First Round Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Mon, 8/27/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
First Round Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Mon, 8/27/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
First Round Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Tue, 8/28/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
First Round Mens/Womens Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Flushing, NY Mon, 8/27/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Henry Kapono & FRIENDS Waikiki Shell Honolulu, HI Sat, 8/25/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Lauren Sanderson The Basement Columbus, OH Tue, 7/31/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Mens Singles Final/Womens Dbles Final Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Sun, 9/9/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Quarterfinal Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Tue, 9/4/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Quarterfinal Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Tue, 9/4/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Quarterfinal Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Tue, 9/4/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Quarterfinal Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Wed, 9/5/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Quarterfinal Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Wed, 9/5/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
RBRM: Ronnie, Bobby, Ricky & Mike Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk Brooklyn, NY Fri, 9/21/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
RBRM: Ronnie, Bobby, Ricky & Mike The Sandbar at Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas, NV Fri, 9/7/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Round of 16 Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Sun, 9/2/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Round of 16 Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Mon, 9/3/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Round of 16 Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Mon, 9/3/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Round of 16 Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Sun, 9/2/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Round of 16 Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Mon, 9/3/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Round of 16 Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Sun, 9/2/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Scotty McCreery Turning Stone Resort Casino Showroom Verona, NY Fri, 9/28/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Second Round Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Wed, 8/29/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Second Round Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Wed, 8/29/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Second Round Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Thu, 8/30/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Second Round Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Thu, 8/30/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
The Presets Metro Music Hall Salt Lake City, UT Sun, 9/30/2018 9:00 PM OTHER
The Presets Revolution Hall Portland, OR Tue, 9/25/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
The Presets Metro Chicago, IL Thu, 10/4/2018 9:00 PM ETIX
The Presets Turf Club Minneapolis, MN Wed, 10/3/2018 8:00 PM ETIX
The Presets Bluebird Theater Denver, CO Mon, 10/1/2018 8:00 PM AXS
The Presets Neumos Seattle, WA Mon, 9/24/2018 8:00 PM OTHER
The Presets The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA Wed, 9/26/2018 9:30 PM AXS
The Presets Venue Nightclub Vancouver, BC Sun, 9/23/2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Third Round Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Fri, 8/31/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Third Round Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Fri, 8/31/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Third Round Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Sat, 9/1/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Third Round Mens/Womens Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Sat, 9/1/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Third Round Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Sat, 9/1/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Third Round Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Fri, 8/31/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Third Round Mens/Womens Louis Armstrong Stadium Flushing, NY Sat, 9/1/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Waitress Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA Tue, 9/11/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Watch Party – Warriors v Cavaliers Playoffs Round 4 Game 3 Oracle Arena (Golden State Warriors) Oakland, CA Wed, 6/6/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Womens Singles Final/Mixed Dbles Final Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, NY Sat, 9/8/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
2018 Miss SC Final Township Auditorium Columbia, SC Sat, 6/30/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
2018 Miss SC Teen Final Township Auditorium Columbia, SC Fri, 6/29/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
2018 Miss SC/Miss SC Teen Preliminary Night 1 Township Auditorium Columbia, SC Tue, 6/26/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
2018 Miss SC/Miss SC Teen Preliminary Night 2 Township Auditorium Columbia, SC Wed, 6/27/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
2018 Miss SC/Miss SC Teen Preliminary Night 3 Township Auditorium Columbia, SC Thu, 6/28/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
2018 Ohio State Football: Student GUEST TICKETS Ohio Stadium Columbus, OH Sat, 9/1/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Al Di Meola Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts Scottsdale, AZ Sun, 9/30/2018 7:30 PM OTHER
Alejandro Escovedo, Hayes Carll, and Caroline Spence Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Sun, 8/5/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Amanda Shires and Caitlin Rose Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Sun, 8/12/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
An Evening Under The Stars Featuring Anthony Hamilton And Friends Wolf Creek Amphitheater Atlanta, GA Sun, 9/2/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Billy Sherwood of YES – Private Solo Clinic Iridium New York, NY Sun, 7/15/2018 1:00 PM TWEB
Buddy Miller and Friends Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Sun, 7/15/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Clay Walker Wind Creek Casino and Hotel – Atmore Atmore, AL Sat, 7/28/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dance Graphics Presents: Feast Your Eyes Heymann Performing Arts Center Lafayette, LA Sat, 6/23/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Estas Tonne Aladdin Theater Portland, OR Sun, 11/18/2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Fleeing Fundamentalism Vancouver Playhouse Vancouver, BC Wed, 8/8/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Fleeing Fundamentalism Wilshire Ebell Theatre Los Angeles, CA Sun, 8/5/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Focal Point Presents: Lucky 13 – Starring: The FP Dancers! Miami Dade County Auditorium Miami, FL Fri, 6/8/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fresno Food Expo Fresno Convention Center Fresno, CA Thu, 7/26/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Jim Lauderdale, William Fitzsimmons, and The Secret Sisters Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Sun, 7/22/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV Sat, 12/1/2018 7:30 PM AXS
Justin Timberlake T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV Sat, 12/1/2018 7:30 PM AXS
Justin Townes Earle and The Band of Heathens Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Sun, 8/19/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Lauren Sanderson The Basement Columbus, OH Tue, 7/31/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lauren Sanderson Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Thu, 7/26/2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Lauren Sanderson The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston Houston, TX Sat, 7/21/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Lauren Sanderson The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Thu, 7/19/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Adirondack Thunder SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Fri, 11/30/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Brampton Beast SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Wed, 10/31/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Cincinnati Cyclones SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Sat, 2/9/2019 6:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Sun, 2/10/2019 3:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Maine Mariners SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Sat, 12/22/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Newfoundland Growlers SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Fri, 10/19/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Newfoundland Growlers SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Fri, 4/5/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Newfoundland Growlers SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Wed, 3/20/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Newfoundland Growlers SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Fri, 11/2/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Norfolk Admirals SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Sun, 1/6/2019 3:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Norfolk Admirals SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Sun, 3/10/2019 3:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Orlando Solar Bears SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Fri, 11/16/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Reading Royals SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Sat, 11/3/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Wheeling Nailers SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Fri, 2/8/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Manchester Monarchs vs. Worcester Railers SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Fri, 10/26/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Mark O?Connor Band and Brandy Clark Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Sun, 7/29/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miss Latina Western Mass 2018 Pageant Competition Academy of Music Theatre Northampton, MA Sun, 7/8/2018 2:00 PM TFLY
One More Night The Phil Collins Experience River Cree Resort & Casino Enoch, AB Fri, 9/7/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Passion The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA Wed, 10/3/2018 6:00 PM LIVN
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Biltmore Church – Arden Campus Asheville, NC Tue, 11/13/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee CrossPointe Church Valdosta, GA Sat, 11/10/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Hope Community Church Raleigh, NC Wed, 11/14/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Millbrook Baptist Church Aiken, SC Thu, 10/18/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Northeast Christian Church Louisville, KY Thu, 11/15/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Northview Church Indianapolis, IN Fri, 11/16/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Wave Church Virginia BEach, VA Tue, 10/16/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Central Christian Church Wichita, KS Tue, 10/9/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Christian World Ministries Lake Charles, LA Sun, 10/7/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Church on the Rock – Saint Peters St. Louis, MO Fri, 10/12/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Crossings Community Church Oklahoma City, OK Thu, 10/11/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee First Baptist Church Bentonville Bentonville, AR Sat, 10/13/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee First Woodway Baptist Church Waco, TX Sun, 9/30/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Hillside Christian Church – West Campus Amarillo, TX Thu, 9/27/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee Hillvue Heights Church Bowling Green, KY Sun, 11/11/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee LeTourneau University Belcher Center Longview, TX Wed, 9/26/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Passion, Louie Giglio, Travis Greene, Levi Lusko, and Trip Lee The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA Wed, 10/3/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Red Zone Games Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN Sun, 11/4/2018 7:30 AM TMUSA
Shelleys Dance Co. Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB Sun, 6/17/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Shelleys Dance Co. Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB Sat, 6/16/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Shelleys Dance Co. Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB Fri, 6/15/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Tamar Braxton Rochester Auditorium Theatre Rochester, NY Sat, 7/14/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Drinkin’ Spelling Bee 331 Club Minneapolis, MN Sat, 6/9/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
The Moth Madison StorySLAM High Noon Saloon Madison, WI Mon, 6/11/2018 7:30 PM OTHER
The PlayThat Goes Wrong, Friday The Bushnell – Mortensen Hall Hartford, CT Fri, 9/28/2018 8:00 PM TCOM
The PlayThat Goes Wrong, Saturday Evening The Bushnell – Mortensen Hall Hartford, CT Sat, 9/29/2018 8:00 PM TCOM
The PlayThat Goes Wrong, Saturday Matinee The Bushnell – Mortensen Hall Hartford, CT Sat, 9/29/2018 2:00 PM TCOM
The PlayThat Goes Wrong, Sunday Evening The Bushnell – Mortensen Hall Hartford, CT Sun, 9/30/2018 6:30 PM TCOM
The PlayThat Goes Wrong, Sunday Matinee The Bushnell – Mortensen Hall Hartford, CT Sun, 9/30/2018 1:00 PM TCOM
The PlayThat Goes Wrong, Thursday The Bushnell – Mortensen Hall Hartford, CT Thu, 9/27/2018 7:30 PM TCOM
The PlayThat Goes Wrong, Tuesday The Bushnell – Mortensen Hall Hartford, CT Tue, 9/25/2018 7:30 PM TCOM
The PlayThat Goes Wrong, Wednesday The Bushnell – Mortensen Hall Hartford, CT Wed, 9/26/2018 7:30 PM TCOM
TONI BRAXTON – Sex & Cigarettes Concert Beau Rivage Theatre Biloxi, MS Sat, 8/25/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tucka Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport, LA Sat, 6/30/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Watch Party – Warriors v Cavaliers Playoffs Round 4 Game 3 Oracle Arena (Golden State Warriors) Oakland, CA Wed, 6/6/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Wicked Gershwin Theatre New York, NY Tue, 1/15/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Young Dubliners Crown Uptown Theatre Wichita, KS Thu, 9/13/2018 7:30 PM TFLY

Kelly Byrnes