A handful of headlining acts have been announced for the 51st annual CMT Awards, set to take place on June 6 in Nashville, Tennessee.

The star-studded lineup includes Blake Shelton, Luke Bryan, Chris Stapleton, Kelsea Ballerini, and Sam Hunt. Kelly Clarkson, who was just a judge on The Voice, will make her CMT Awards debut and premiere the track “American Woman.” Recently, the second round of performers were revealed. These include Carrie Underwood, Dan & Shay, Baskstreet Boys, Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, and Florida Georgia Line. Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Jimi Westbrook, and Phillip Sweet of Little Big Town will host the awards show this year.

Underwood, who holds the title of the most CMT Music Award wins with 17 total, is nominated for four this year. Little Big Town, Stapleton, Lauren Alaina, and Thomas Rhett garnered three nominations, while Shelton, Brothers Osborne, Carly Pearce, Dan & Shay, Danielle Bradbery, Kane Brown, Keith Urban, Ballerini, Lady Antebellum, LANco, and Maren Morris are up for two.

ticketflipping provides valuable tools for ticket resale professionals

For the first time, multiple artists from different genres are nominated for the ‘Video of The Year’ award. These include popstars Justin Timberlake for his duet with Stapleton and Bebe Rexha for her collaboration with Florida Georgia Line. Additionally, rapper Ludacris is nominated for his duet with Underwood. Artists Andra Day, Backstreet Boys, Common, Derek Trucks, Devin Dawson, Earth, Wind & Fire, High Valley, Russell Dickerson, and Walker Hayes are looking at their first CMT nominations.

The CMT Music Awards will air on June 6 at 8 p.m. Voting continues through tonight, June 4.

Visit Ticket Club to grab last-minute tickets to the CMT Awards this week.