Labor Day Weekend Onsales Bolstered by Local Symphonies Labor Day Weekend Onsales Bolstered by Local Symphonies
Labor Day Weekend is a quiet one in the ticketing market, but various local symphonies are ready to release tickets through the holiday. California-based... Labor Day Weekend Onsales Bolstered by Local Symphonies

Labor Day Weekend is a quiet one in the ticketing market, but various local symphonies are ready to release tickets through the holiday. California-based performance groups are leading the way, with the New West Symphony unleashing tickets for six performances at Thousand Oaks’ Fred Kavli Theatre on Saturday. Labor Day’s short list of events include the Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra as well as the San Diego Opera.

Saturday presents the most new listings, including nearly two dozen home games for the ECHL’s Greenville Swamp Rabbits – the primary sports listing of the long weekend. Also included are gigs from Queen Latifah, Colin Jost, Air Supply and Jefferson Starship.

See what else you can expect in the coming days. Check out the full run-down below.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Tickets On Sale – Saturday, September 1, 2018

Presale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Florida Blue Florida Classic: B-CU v FAMU Camping World Stadium Orlando, FL Sat, 11/17/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Yiruma Flint Center Cupertino, CA Fri, 12/21/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
2018 Sr. LPGA Championship French Lick Resort French Lick, IN Mon, 10/15/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
2018 Sr. LPGA Championship French Lick Resort French Lick, IN Tue, 10/16/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
2018 Sr. LPGA Championship French Lick Resort French Lick, IN Wed, 10/17/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Air Supply Northern Quest Resort & Casino SPOKANE, WA Thu, 11/15/2018 7:30 PM ETIX
Allstate Sugar Bowl Mercedes-Benz Superdome New Orleans, LA Tue, 1/1/2019 12:00 AM TMUSA
Barefoot Truth Academy of Music Theatre Northampton, MA Fri, 10/19/2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Beatles vs. Stones Crest Theatre Sacramento, CA Wed, 10/17/2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Butler Symphony Orchestra Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Sun, 10/21/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
China National Theatre for Children – The Dragon Child Flint Center Cupertino, CA Fri, 10/12/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
China National Theatre for Children – The Dragon Child Flint Center Cupertino, CA Sat, 10/13/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Clash of the Titans El Paso County Coliseum El Paso, TX Sat, 9/29/2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Colin Jost Flagstar Strand Theatre for the Performing Arts Pontiac, MI Sat, 10/27/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Darling Nikki – A Tribute to Prince Hard Rock Cafe Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA Fri, 12/28/2018 10:00 PM TFLY
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sat, 10/27/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Florida Everblades Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Thu, 12/13/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Jacksonville Icemen Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sun, 10/28/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Jacksonville Icemen Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sat, 11/17/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Jacksonville Icemen Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sun, 3/17/2019 3:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Jacksonville Icemen Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Thu, 3/28/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Kansas City Mavericks Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Thu, 3/21/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Newfoundland Growlers Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sun, 2/17/2019 3:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Norfolk Admirals Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Wed, 11/28/2018 10:30 AM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Norfolk Admirals Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Fri, 1/25/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Norfolk Admirals Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Mon, 11/5/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Norfolk Admirals Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Thu, 11/15/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Orlando Solar Bears Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Fri, 11/2/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Thu, 2/28/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sun, 1/27/2019 3:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Fri, 12/21/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sat, 12/22/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Toledo Walleye Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Fri, 10/12/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Toledo Walleye Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sat, 10/13/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Wheeling Nailers Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sun, 11/18/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Worcester Railers Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sat, 1/5/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Worcester Railers Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sun, 1/6/2019 3:00 PM TMUSA
Hello! Forever Lovers – Vietnamese Concert Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Sat, 10/13/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Hello! Forever Lovers – Vietnamese Concert – 9:30pm Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Sat, 10/13/2018 9:30 PM TMUSA
Jefferson Starship Delta Downs Event Center Vinton, LA Sat, 10/13/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jimmy O. Yang Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Fri, 10/19/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Little Shop Of Horrors Plaza LIVE Orlando Orlando, FL Fri, 9/21/2018 7:30 PM OTHER
Little Shop Of Horrors Plaza LIVE Orlando Orlando, FL Sat, 9/22/2018 7:30 PM OTHER
Little Shop Of Horrors Plaza LIVE Orlando Orlando, FL Sat, 9/22/2018 3:00 PM OTHER
Mini Kiss Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Sat, 11/17/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Nephew Tommy Fitz Casino Tunica Robinsonville, MS Fri, 11/9/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Nephew Tommy Fitz Casino Tunica Robinsonville, MS Sat, 11/10/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
New West Symphony Presents Indescribable Beauty Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Thousand Oaks, CA Sat, 4/6/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
New West Symphony Presents Northern Lights Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Thousand Oaks, CA Sat, 3/2/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
New West Symphony Presents Rhapsody In Blue Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Thousand Oaks, CA Sat, 10/6/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
New West Symphony Presents Rhythmic Traditions Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Thousand Oaks, CA Sat, 1/26/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
New West Symphony Presents Russian Troika Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Thousand Oaks, CA Sat, 5/4/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
New West Symphony Presents The Romantics Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Thousand Oaks, CA Sat, 11/17/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Oingo Boingo Dance Party – Halloween Jam 18 Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Fri, 10/26/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Orchid Holiday Watsco Center at the University of Miami Coral Gables, FL Sat, 9/29/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Orchid Holiday Watsco Center at the University of Miami Coral Gables, FL Sun, 9/30/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
QUEEN LATIFAH – Friday, November 2, 2018 Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort Mt. Pleasant, MI Fri, 11/2/2018 8:00 PM ETIX
Queen Latifah Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort Mt. Pleasant, MI Fri, 11/2/2018 8:00 PM ETIX
Rejoice! Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Fri, 12/7/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rejoice! Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Sat, 12/8/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Return of Snow Queen Thalia Mara Hall- Jackson, MS Jackson, MS Sat, 12/15/2018 2:00 PM OTHER
Return of Snow Queen Thalia Mara Hall- Jackson, MS Jackson, MS Sun, 12/16/2018 2:00 PM OTHER
Rick Springfield Indian Ranch Amphitheatre WEBSTER, MA Sat, 9/15/2018 2:00 PM ETIX
Sinners & Saints Halloween Party 18 Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Sat, 10/27/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Styleweek Northeast Rhode Island Convention Center Providence, RI Wed, 9/19/2018 5:30 PM TMUSA
Styleweek Northeast Rhode Island Convention Center Providence, RI Thu, 9/20/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Styleweek Northeast Rhode Island Convention Center Providence, RI Fri, 9/21/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Styleweek Northeast Rhode Island Convention Center Providence, RI Sat, 9/22/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
The Slutcracker Somerville Theatre Somerville, MA Fri, 11/30/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tower Of Power – 50th Anniversary Tour Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Fri, 12/28/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
World Of Outlaws World Finals – Friday Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord, NC Fri, 11/2/2018 4:30 PM TMUSA
World Of Outlaws World Finals – Saturday Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord, NC Sat, 11/3/2018 4:30 PM TMUSA
World Of Outlaws World Finals – Thursday Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord, NC Thu, 11/1/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Yiruma Flint Center Cupertino, CA Fri, 12/21/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA

Tickets On Sale – Sunday, September 2, 2018

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Blackberry Smoke Indian Ranch Amphitheatre WEBSTER, MA Sun, 9/16/2018 2:00 PM ETIX

Tickets On Sale – Monday, September 3, 2018

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Anisong World Matsuri At Anime NYC 2018 Day One Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom New York, NY Fri, 11/16/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Anisong World Matsuri At Anime NYC 2018 Day Two Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom New York, NY Sat, 11/17/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra: From London To L.A Rabobank Theater Bakersfield, CA Sat, 2/2/2019 7:30 PM AXS
Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra: Musical Natures Rabobank Theater Bakersfield, CA Sat, 3/9/2019 7:30 PM AXS
Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra: Romantic Classics Rabobank Theater Bakersfield, CA Sat, 11/10/2018 7:30 PM AXS
Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra: Russian Fanfares Rabobank Theater Bakersfield, CA Sat, 10/6/2018 7:30 PM AXS
Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra: The Gypsy Fiddle Rabobank Theater Bakersfield, CA Sat, 4/6/2019 7:30 PM AXS
Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra: The Resurrection Rabobank Theater Bakersfield, CA Sat, 5/11/2019 7:30 PM AXS
Donny and Marie Osmond Donny & Marie Showroom at Flamingo Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Tue, 2/5/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Florida Blue Battle of the Bands Amway Center Orlando, FL Fri, 11/16/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Florida Blue Florida Classic: B-CU v FAMU Camping World Stadium Orlando, FL Sat, 11/17/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Kiss My Ass hosted by Dicker Troy & Josh Fadem w/Special Guests & House Band Taft-Hartley The Satellite Los Angeles, CA Sun, 10/7/2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers, Bob Wills Texas Playboys with Jason Roberts, Mandy Barnett Greenville Municipal Auditorium Greenville, TX Sat, 11/3/2018 7:30 PM TFLY
San Diego Opera Presents Rigoletto, by Verdi San Diego Civic Theatre San Diego, CA Sat, 2/2/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
San Diego Opera Presents Rigoletto, by Verdi San Diego Civic Theatre San Diego, CA Tue, 2/5/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
San Diego Opera Presents Rigoletto, by Verdi San Diego Civic Theatre San Diego, CA Fri, 2/8/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
San Diego Opera Presents Rigoletto, by Verdi San Diego Civic Theatre San Diego, CA Sun, 2/10/2019 2:00 PM TMUSA
The Birthday Massacre Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill Dallas, TX Sat, 10/27/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
The Drinkin’ Spelling Bee 331 Club Minneapolis, MN Sat, 9/8/2018 7:00 PM TFLY

Comments

comments

Cheap tickets with no service fees at TicketClub.com

Kelly Byrnes