Dancing With The Stars Live Dominates Tuesday’s Tickets On Sale Dancing With The Stars Live Dominates Tuesday’s Tickets On Sale
“Dancing With The Stars” dominates Monday night television ratings, but the long-running competition series is about to dominate Tuesday’s ticketing market as well. Dancing... Dancing With The Stars Live Dominates Tuesday’s Tickets On Sale

“Dancing With The Stars” dominates Monday night television ratings, but the long-running competition series is about to dominate Tuesday’s ticketing market as well. Dancing With The Stars: Live! is the day’s top event with tickets on sale, with nearly four dozen dates prepped to hit the market via presale and general sale. The live tour will make stops in major cities like Pittsburgh, Raleigh, Milwaukee and Minneapolis throughout the coming months.

Notable concerts to make Tuesday’s listings include upcoming shows from Dave Matthews Band, LANCO and Matt Nathanson, all of which are up for exclusive presale. Four of Elton John’s newly-added dates on his Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour join the aforementioned gigs as well.

Family-favorite Disney On Ice has a trio of performances on sale in Kansas City, Toronto and Wilkes-Barre.

See what else you can expect tomorrow. Check out the full run-down below.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Tickets On Sale – Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Presale

Event Venue City Date Seller
2018 Dixie Classic Fair Day 5 Winston-Salem Fairgrounds Winston-Salem, NC Tue, 10/2/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
A Christmas Story: The Musical Adler Theatre Davenport, IA Tue, 12/18/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ambrosia The Showroom at the Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV Fri, 1/11/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
American English & Abbamania Genesee Theatre Waukegan, IL Fri, 2/1/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona State Sun Devils Football vs. Utah Utes Sun Devil Stadium Tempe, AZ Sat, 11/3/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Big Eyed Phish – Dave Matthews Band Tribute Infinity Hall Hartford Hartford, CT Sat, 2/2/2019 8:30 PM TFLY
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI Sat, 1/5/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT Sat, 1/12/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT Sun, 1/13/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Palace Theatre Columbus Columbus, OH Wed, 1/30/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Sat, 1/19/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Sun, 1/20/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Rosemont Theatre Rosemont, IL Sat, 2/2/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Von Braun Center Concert Hall Huntsville, AL Wed, 12/19/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Fri, 12/28/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Radio City Music Hall New York, NY Tue, 1/15/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! The Theater at MGM National Harbor National Harbor, MD Wed, 1/9/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Grand Ole Opry House Nashville, TN Sun, 2/10/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! State Theatre Minneapolis, MN Tue, 2/5/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Daniel Tigers Neighborhood?? – Live! Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC Sun, 4/7/2019 2:00 PM TMUSA
Daniel Tigers Neighborhood?? – Live! Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC Sun, 4/7/2019 5:30 PM TMUSA
Dave Matthews Band Capital One Arena Washington, DC Thu, 12/13/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dave Matthews Band John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA Fri, 12/14/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dave Matthews Band John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA Sat, 12/15/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dave Matthews Band Madison Square Garden New York, NY Thu, 11/29/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dave Matthews Band Madison Square Garden New York, NY Fri, 11/30/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dave Matthews Band Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT Sun, 12/2/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dave Matthews Band SNHU Arena Manchester, NH Tue, 12/4/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dave Matthews Band Times Union Center Albany, NY Wed, 12/5/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dave Matthews Band Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Tue, 12/11/2018 8:00 PM EVNU
Dave Matthews Band TD Garden Boston, MA Fri, 12/7/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Elton John T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV Fri, 9/6/2019 8:00 PM AXS
Elton John T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV Sat, 9/7/2019 8:00 PM AXS
Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Sat, 9/21/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Sun, 9/22/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA Tue, 9/17/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA Wed, 9/18/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Evita Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Thu, 1/17/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Firehouse The Showroom at the Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV Fri, 1/18/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Gary Puckett The Showroom at the Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV Fri, 1/25/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters State Farm Arena Atlanta, GA Sat, 1/19/2019 1:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters State Farm Arena Atlanta, GA Sun, 1/20/2019 2:30 PM TMUSA
Jesse Cook Tower Theatre Oklahoma City, OK Thu, 1/24/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Kid Rock: Bash on the Bay Country Music Put-In-Bay Airport Put-in-Bay, OH Thu, 8/29/2019 3:00 PM ETIX
Kinky Boots Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Wed, 1/9/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
LANCO – Hallelujah Nights Tour Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Sat, 1/19/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
LANCO Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA Fri, 1/18/2019 8:00 PM AXS
LANCO: HALLELUJAH NIGHTS TOUR Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN Sat, 1/12/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
LANCO: HALLELUJAH NIGHTS TOUR The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central) Calgary, AB Tue, 1/22/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lita Ford The Showroom at the Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV Fri, 1/4/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Matt Nathanson Anthology Rochester, NY Fri, 3/1/2019 8:00 PM ETIX
Matt Nathanson Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, OH Sun, 3/3/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Matt Nathanson Cat?s Cradle Carrboro, NC Sat, 2/16/2019 8:00 PM ETIX
Matt Nathanson Mod Club Toronto, ON Tue, 2/26/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Matt Nathanson The Hi Fi Indianapolis, IN Tue, 3/5/2019 7:00 PM OTHER
Matt Nathanson The HI-FI Indianapolis, IN Tue, 3/5/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Matt Nathanson The Social Orlando, FL Sat, 2/9/2019 6:30 PM TFLY
Matt Nathanson Higher Ground Ballroom South Burlington, VT Thu, 2/28/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Matt Nathanson Madrid Theatre Kansas City, MO Wed, 3/13/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Matt Nathanson Old Rock House St. Louis, MO Tue, 3/12/2019 8:00 PM ETIX
Matt Nathanson The Cowan Nashville, TN Fri, 2/15/2019 8:00 PM TWEB
Matt Nathanson Wooly’s Des Moines, IA Sun, 3/10/2019 7:30 PM TFLY
Matt Nathanson El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Tue, 3/26/2019 8:30 PM AXS
Matt Nathanson The Music Box San Diego, CA Sun, 3/24/2019 8:00 PM FGATE
Matt Nathanson The Commonwealth Room Salt Lake City, UT Sat, 3/16/2019 9:00 PM TFLY
Pistol Annies Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Thu, 10/25/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Poppy – Am I A Girl? Tour STAGE AE Pittsburgh, PA Sat, 2/9/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rodney Carrington Ameristar Casino and Hotel Kansas City, MO Fri, 2/15/2019 8:30 PM TMUSA
Rodney Carrington Ameristar Casino and Hotel Kansas City, MO Sat, 2/16/2019 8:30 PM TMUSA
The Glenn Miller Orchestra Infinity Hall Norfolk Norfolk, CT Sat, 12/15/2018 1:30 PM TFLY
The Knocks The Club at Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Sat, 2/16/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Knocks Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA Wed, 2/20/2019 8:00 PM LIVN
The Knocks Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL Thu, 2/14/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
The Knocks The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston Houston, TX Sun, 2/10/2019 8:00 PM LIVN
The Knocks The Showbox Seattle, WA Fri, 1/25/2019 9:00 PM AXS
The Phantom of the Opera Detroit Opera House Detroit, MI Thu, 1/24/2019 1:00 PM TMUSA
Tommy James and the Shondells with special guest The Grass Roots Genesee Theatre Waukegan, IL Sat, 11/17/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
White Tie Rock Ensemble Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Sat, 12/15/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
A Christmas Story Preshow Dinner Adler Theatre Davenport, IA Tue, 12/18/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Champions of Magic Bluma Appel Theatre at St Lawrence Centre Toronto, ON Wed, 12/19/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Concert Club – Florence An The Machine United Center Chicago, IL Fri, 10/19/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Concert Club – Twenty ene Pil ts United Center Chicago, IL Wed, 10/17/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars Live! Knoxville Civic Auditorium Knoxville, TN Fri, 12/21/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars Live! Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium Chattanooga, TN Thu, 12/20/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Live! Altria Theater Richmond, VA Wed, 1/2/2019 8:00 PM ETIX
Dancing With The Stars Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA Mon, 2/11/2019 8:00 PM EVNU
Dancing with the Stars Township Auditorium Columbia, SC Sat, 12/15/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Hard Rock Live at The Event Center Hollywood, FL Wed, 2/13/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Rochester Auditorium Theatre Rochester, NY Tue, 1/8/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium Spartanburg, SC Sat, 12/29/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Taft Theatre Cincinnati, OH Thu, 1/31/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Windsor, ON Sat, 1/5/2019 3:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Windsor, ON Sat, 1/5/2019 9:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Akron Civic Theatre Akron, OH Tue, 1/29/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars The Modell Lyric Baltimore, MD Thu, 1/10/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Thu, 2/14/2019 8:00 PM OTHER
Dancing with the Stars Turning Stone Resort Casino Event Center Verona, NY Fri, 1/4/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT Sat, 1/12/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT Sun, 1/13/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Palace Theatre Columbus Columbus, OH Wed, 1/30/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Sat, 1/19/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Sun, 1/20/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars The Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis, TN Sat, 2/9/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Rosemont Theatre Rosemont, IL Sat, 2/2/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars Von Braun Center Concert Hall Huntsville, AL Wed, 12/19/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Boch Center Wang Theatre (formerly Citi Performing Arts Center) Boston, MA Thu, 1/17/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Boch Center Wang Theatre (formerly Citi Performing Arts Center) Boston, MA Fri, 1/18/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Murat Theatre at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Fri, 2/1/2019 7:30 PM LIVN
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC Mon, 12/31/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Charleston Municipal Auditorium Charleston, WV Thu, 12/27/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! North Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC Sun, 12/30/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Sheas Performing Arts Center Buffalo, NY Sun, 1/27/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! The Met Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA Sat, 1/26/2019 8:00 PM LIVN
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Fri, 12/28/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Radio City Music Hall New York, NY Tue, 1/15/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! The Theater at MGM National Harbor National Harbor, MD Wed, 1/9/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Altria Theater Richmond, VA Wed, 1/2/2019 8:00 PM ETIX
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Bell Auditorium Augusta, GA Sun, 12/16/2018 8:00 PM EVNU
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Fox Theatre Atlanta Atlanta, GA Mon, 2/11/2019 8:00 PM EVNU
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Heinz Hall Pittsburgh, PA Thu, 1/3/2019 8:00 PM OTHER
Dancing with the Stars: Live! The Riverside Theater Milwaukee, WI Mon, 2/4/2019 7:30 PM OTHER
Dancing with the Stars: Live! BJCC Concert Hall Birmingham, AL Tue, 12/18/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With the Stars: LIVE! The Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX Thu, 2/7/2019 8:00 PM AXS
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land Sugar Land, TX Fri, 2/8/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Grand Ole Opry House Nashville, TN Sun, 2/10/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing with the Stars: Live! State Theatre Minneapolis, MN Tue, 2/5/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dayton Flyers V. Capital Crusaders University of Dayton Arena Dayton, OH Fri, 11/2/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Dayton Flyers v. Coppin State Eagles University of Dayton Arena Dayton, OH Sat, 11/10/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Dayton Flyers v. Detroit Mercy University of Dayton Arena Dayton, OH Tue, 12/4/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Dayton Flyers v. Georgia Southern Eagles University of Dayton Arena Dayton, OH Sat, 12/29/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Dayton Flyers v. Mississippi State Bulldogs University of Dayton Arena Dayton, OH Fri, 11/30/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Dayton Flyers v. North Florida Ospreys University of Dayton Arena Dayton, OH Wed, 11/7/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Dayton Flyers v. Presbyterian College University of Dayton Arena Dayton, OH Sat, 12/22/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Dayton Flyers V. Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons University of Dayton Arena Dayton, OH Fri, 11/16/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Dayton Flyers v. Western Michigan Broncos University of Dayton Arena Dayton, OH Wed, 12/19/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza Wilkes-Barre, PA Wed, 1/9/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON Fri, 1/25/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice: Mickey’s Search Party Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Thu, 4/4/2019 7:00 PM AXS
Dr Pepper ACC Football Championship Game Bank of America Stadium Charlotte, NC Sat, 12/1/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Froggy Fresh Aisle 5 Atlanta, GA Tue, 10/2/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
George Lamond Joe’s on Weed Street Chicago, IL Fri, 11/16/2018 10:00 PM TWEB
GLORY 61 NEW YORK KICKBOXING Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom New York, NY Fri, 11/2/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
GSBC Nutcracker Lynn Auditorium Lynn, MA Sat, 12/1/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
GSBC Nutcracker Lynn Auditorium Lynn, MA Sat, 12/1/2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Hatchie Baby’s All Right Brooklyn, NY Tue, 10/2/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Holy Cross vs. University of Rhode Island Mens Basketball DCU Center Worcester, MA Sat, 12/8/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Juice WRLD Grossinger Motors Arena Bloomington, IL Wed, 10/31/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ken Ford Center Stage Theater Atlanta, GA Fri, 11/16/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
LANCO Knitting Factory Concert House – Boise Boise, ID Thu, 1/17/2019 8:00 PM TWEB
LANCO: Hallelujah Nights Tour Joe’s on Weed Street Chicago, IL Wed, 1/9/2019 7:00 PM TWEB
LANCO: HALLELUJAH NIGHTS TOUR Joes Live Rosemont Rosemont, IL Fri, 1/11/2019 8:00 PM TWEB
Los Lonely Boys Visalia Fox Theatre Visalia, CA Sat, 2/16/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Magic Pass: 30-Minute Interactive Event From 12:30pm-1:00pm KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Sat, 1/19/2019 2:00 PM TMUSA
Magic Pass: 30-minute interactive event from 5:30PM-6:00PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Sat, 1/19/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Matt Nathanson The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Sat, 3/23/2019 8:00 PM TWEB
Oakland Interfaith Gospel Choir Paramount Theatre-Oakland Oakland, CA Sat, 12/1/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rene Liu Park Theater Las Vegas, NV Sat, 11/24/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Terry Fator Neal S Blaisdell Arena Honolulu, HI Sat, 11/3/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Moth ‘Disguises’ The Ballroom at Warehouse Live Houston, TX Tue, 10/9/2018 7:30 PM TFLY