Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Headlines Tuesday Tickets On Sale Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Headlines Tuesday Tickets On Sale
The Kentucky Wildcats are always a powerhouse team each basketball season, and they’ll be a powerhouse when it comes to Tuesday’s new ticket listings... Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Headlines Tuesday Tickets On Sale

The Kentucky Wildcats are always a powerhouse team each basketball season, and they’ll be a powerhouse when it comes to Tuesday’s new ticket listings on sale. Kentucky’s men’s squad has 10 home games hitting the market, including highly-anticipated clashes with Kansas, Florida, Tennessee and South Carolina. All games on sale are scheduled after the New Year when the season really amps up.

The basketball craze continues with a February Harlem Globetrotters game joining the Wildcats , along with UCLA gymnastics events and Sesame Street Live all among the new listings.

Top concert tickets are found in February’s Dixie National Rodeo. The week-long event, taking place at Mississippi Coliseum, will feature performances by country stars Easton Corbin, Scotty McCreery and Morgan Wallen, among others.

See what else you can expect tomorrow. Check out the full run-down below.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Tickets On Sale – Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Presale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Bad Girls of Burlesque – in the Parish House of Blues New Orleans presented by Cricket Wireless New Orleans, LA Fri, 1/25/2019 8:01 PM LIVN
Crystal Bowersox Infinity Hall Norfolk Norfolk, CT Fri, 4/26/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Dublin City Ramblers Infinity Hall Hartford Hartford, CT Fri, 3/15/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Fiddler on the Roof Uihlein Hall Marcus Center Milwaukee, WI Tue, 2/12/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Justin Moore Rosemont Theatre Rosemont, IL Thu, 2/21/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Guess Who Golden Nugget – Biloxi Biloxi, MS Fri, 2/15/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Virgin Mobile Stampede Concert Series: Zac Brown Band Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Fri, 7/12/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Atlantic City Beer And Music Festival Atlantic City Convention Center Atlantic City, NJ Fri, 3/29/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Atlantic City Beer And Music Festival Atlantic City Convention Center Atlantic City, NJ Sat, 3/30/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
Atlantic City Beer And Music Festival Atlantic City Convention Center Atlantic City, NJ Sat, 3/30/2019 6:00 PM TMUSA
Austin Acoustic vs. Chicago Bliss H-E-B Center at Cedar Park Cedar Park, TX Sat, 5/4/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Austin Acoustic vs. Los Angeles Temptation H-E-B Center at Cedar Park Cedar Park, TX Sat, 7/27/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Bad Girls of Burlesque – in the Parish House of Blues New Orleans presented by Cricket Wireless New Orleans, LA Fri, 1/25/2019 8:01 PM LIVN
Dixie National Rodeo featuring Cody Johnson Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS Tue, 2/12/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dixie National Rodeo featuring Dylan Scott Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS Mon, 2/11/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dixie National Rodeo featuring Easton Corbin Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS Thu, 2/7/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dixie National Rodeo featuring John Anderson Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS Sun, 2/10/2019 3:00 PM TMUSA
Dixie National Rodeo featuring Morgan Wallen Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS Fri, 2/8/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dixie National Rodeo featuring Scotty McCreery Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS Wed, 2/13/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dixie National Rodeo featuring Shenandoah Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS Sat, 2/9/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dixie National Rodeo featuring Shenandoah Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS Sat, 2/9/2019 2:00 PM TMUSA
G Herbo Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Sat, 1/12/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters Heartland Events Center Grand Island, NE Sun, 2/3/2019 1:00 PM TMUSA
Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Auburn University Tigers Mens Basketball Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Sat, 2/23/2019 1:30 PM TMUSA
Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. LSU Tigers Mens Basketball Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Tue, 2/12/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Mississippi State University Bulldogs Mens Basketball Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Tue, 1/22/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Tennessee Volunteers Mens Basketball Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Sat, 2/16/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Texas A&M Aggies Mens Basketball Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Tue, 1/8/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. University of Arkansas Razorbacks Mens Basketball Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Tue, 2/26/2019 9:00 PM TMUSA
Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. University of Florida Gators Mens Basketball Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Sat, 3/9/2019 2:00 PM TMUSA
Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. University of Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Sat, 1/26/2019 6:00 PM TMUSA
Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. University of South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Tue, 2/5/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs. Vanderbilt Commodores Mens Basketball Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Sat, 1/12/2019 8:30 PM TMUSA
Men Are From Mars Women Are From Venus Hershey Theatre Hershey, PA Sat, 2/16/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pit Pass: Preshow Pit Party From 10:30am-12:00pm PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Sun, 3/10/2019 1:00 PM TMUSA
Muddfest The Ballroom at Warehouse Live Houston, TX Sat, 3/23/2019 6:30 PM TFLY
PBR Velocity Tour Huntington Center Toledo, OH Sat, 1/12/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
San Francisco Giants Single Game Tickets AT&T Park San Francisco, CA 11/19/2018 1:00 PM OTHER
Scorpions Choctaw Grand Theater Durant, OK Sat, 1/26/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sesame Street Live! Lets Party! U.S. Cellular Center Asheville Asheville, NC Wed, 2/20/2019 6:00 PM TMUSA
SIRIUSXM Canada Presents-World Junior After Party – The Glorious Sons Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Sun, 12/30/2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Stevie B Southport Music Hall New Orleans, LA Fri, 1/25/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Tosca Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Moran Theater Jacksonville, FL Fri, 1/18/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
UCLA Womens Gymnastics v Arizona State Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom Los Angeles, CA Mon, 1/21/2019 2:00 PM TMUSA
UCLA Womens Gymnastics v Arizona Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom Los Angeles, CA Sat, 2/16/2019 2:30 PM TMUSA
UCLA Womens Gymnastics v Nebraska Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom Los Angeles, CA Fri, 1/4/2019 6:00 PM TMUSA
UCLA Womens Gymnastics v Stanford Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom Los Angeles, CA Sun, 3/10/2019 1:00 PM TMUSA
UCLA Womens Gymnastics v Utah State Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom Los Angeles, CA Sat, 3/16/2019 4:00 PM TMUSA
Yakov Smirnoff Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Terry Theater Jacksonville, FL Sat, 1/19/2019 4:30 PM TMUSA
Yakov Smirnoff Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Terry Theater Jacksonville, FL Sat, 1/19/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA