Michael Buble 2019 Tour Dominates Monday Best-Sellers Michael Buble 2019 Tour Dominates Monday Best-Sellers
Michael Buble’s 2019 tour, which begins next February, dominated yesterday’s best-selling events list, according to sales data from Ticket Club. Out of the 20... Michael Buble 2019 Tour Dominates Monday Best-Sellers

Michael Buble’s 2019 tour, which begins next February, dominated yesterday’s best-selling events list, according to sales data from Ticket Club.

Out of the 20 top-selling events, Buble took 18 spots. His upcoming U.S. run will hit cities across the country like Detroit, Chicago, St. Louis, Las Vegas, and Los Angeles before wrapping-up in Tacoma, Washington on April 6. He will be touring in support of his 10th studio album, Love, which just dropped last week. This is his first tour since his son recovered from Cancer.

Aside from Buble, WWE’s Wrestlemania XXXV stole a spot for the event next April, followed by the Thanksgiving football game between Dallas Cowboys and Washington Redskins this Thursday.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best–Selling Events November 18, 2018

  1. Michael Buble (Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at Staples Center — Los Angeles, CA)
  2. Michael Buble (Friday, April 12, 2019 at Rogers Arena — Vancouver, BC)
  3. Michael Buble (Saturday, February 16, 2019 at Amway Center — Orlando, FL)
  4. Michael Buble (Friday, March 29, 2019 at Talking Stick Resort Arena — Phoenix, AZ)
  5. Michael Buble (Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at Amalie Arena — Tampa, FL)
  6. Michael Buble (Sunday, March 31, 2019 at Valley View Casino Center — San Diego, CA)
  7. Michael Buble (Sunday, February 17, 2019 at Infinite Energy Arena — Duluth, GA)
  8. Michael Buble (Sunday, March 17, 2019 at Allstate Arena — Rosemont, IL)
  9. Michael Buble (Sunday, February 24, 2019 at Wells Fargo Center – PA — Philadelphia, PA)
  10. Michael Buble (Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at Toyota Center – TX — Houston, TX)
  11. Michael Buble (Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at KeyBank Center — Buffalo, NY)
  12. Michael Buble (Saturday, August 3, 2019 at Centre Videotron — Quebec, QC)
  13. WWE: WrestleMania XXXV (Sunday, April 7, 2019 at MetLife Stadium — East Rutherford, NJ)
  14. Michael Buble (Saturday, March 30, 2019 at T-Mobile Arena — Las Vegas, NV)
  15. Michael Buble (Monday, March 25, 2019 at American Airlines Center — Dallas, TX)
  16. Michael Buble (Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at DCU Center — Worcester, MA)
  17. Michael Buble (Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at Sprint Center — Kansas City, MO)
  18. Michael Buble (Saturday, April 6, 2019 at Tacoma Dome — Tacoma, WA)
  19. Dallas Cowboys vs. Washington Redskins (Thursday, November 22, 2018 at AT&T Stadium — Arlington, TX)
  20. Michael Buble (Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at Madison Square Garden — New York, NY)

Comments

comments

Cheap tickets with no service fees at TicketClub.com

Olivia Perreault Deputy Editor

Olivia Perreault is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews. She is a graduate of The University of Rhode Island and holds a BA in journalism. As an avid concert junkie, she's been to hundreds of concerts and freelances for multiple online publications, including her music blog, found at OliviaGPerreault.com. Reach Olivia via email at [email protected]