The Rolling Stones’ ‘No Filter’ Tour Takes Over Tuesday Best-Sellers The Rolling Stones’ ‘No Filter’ Tour Takes Over Tuesday Best-Sellers
The Rolling Stones dominated yesterday’s best-selling events list due to upcoming shows on their “No Filter” stadium tour, according to sales data from Ticket... The Rolling Stones’ ‘No Filter’ Tour Takes Over Tuesday Best-Sellers

The Rolling Stones dominated yesterday’s best-selling events list due to upcoming shows on their “No Filter” stadium tour, according to sales data from Ticket Club.

The 13-date tour, set to kick-off in Miami Gardens next April, will hit cities across the country like Seattle, Denver, and Philadelphia before wrapping-up late June in Chicago. This will be the group’s first U.S. tour since 2015; members said they are excited to hit the states because “the energy is always wild.”

In addition to the Stones, tickets to see artists Garth Brooks and Van Morrison sold well due to upcoming shows. Michael Buble also scored a spot on the list for his recently-announced 2019 tour in support of his 10th studio album, Love, as well as the Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest, set to feature Bruno Mars and Cardi B.

Ticket Summit

The College Football Playoff Semifinal at the Capital One Orange Bowl, along with football games Dallas Cowboys v. Washington Redskins and Minnesota Vikings v. Green Bay Packers, were also among the day’s best-sellers.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best–Selling Events November 20, 2018

  1. The Rolling Stones (Thursday, June 13, 2019 at MetLife Stadium — East Rutherford, NJ)
  2. The Rolling Stones (Sunday, May 26, 2019 at Broncos Stadium At Mile High — Denver, CO)
  3. The Rolling Stones (Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at CenturyLink Field — Seattle, WA)
  4. The Rolling Stones (Saturday, April 20, 2019 at Hard Rock Stadium — Miami Gardens, FL)
  5. The Rolling Stones (Saturday, May 11, 2019 at Rose Bowl – Pasadena — Pasadena, CA)
  6. The Rolling Stones (Friday, May 31, 2019 at FedexField — Landover, MD)
  7. The Rolling Stones (Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at TIAA Bank Field — Jacksonville, FL)
  8. The Rolling Stones (Saturday, June 8, 2019 at Gillette Stadium — Foxborough, MA)
  9. The Rolling Stones (Friday, June 21, 2019 at Soldier Field Stadium — Chicago, IL)
  10. The Rolling Stones (Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at Lincoln Financial Field — Philadelphia, PA)
  11. Dallas Cowboys vs. Washington Redskins (Thursday, November 22, 2018 at AT&T Stadium — Arlington, TX)
  12. The Rolling Stones (Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at State Farm Stadium — Glendale, AZ)
  13. The Rolling Stones (Sunday, April 28, 2019 at NRG Stadium — Houston, TX)
  14. Garth Brooks (Saturday, March 23, 2019 at State Farm Stadium — Glendale, AZ)
  15. Michael Buble (Friday, March 1, 2019 at Little Caesars Arena — Detroit, MI)
  16. Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest: Bruno Mars & Cardi B (Saturday, February 2, 2019 at State Farm Arena – GA — Atlanta, GA)
  17. College Football Playoff Semifinal at the Capital One Orange Bowl (Saturday, December 29, 2018 at Hard Rock Stadium — Miami Gardens, FL)
  18. Van Morrison (Saturday, January 26, 2019 at Caesars Palace – Colosseum — Las Vegas, NV)
  19. Minnesota Vikings vs. Green Bay Packers (Sunday, November 25, 2018 at US Bank Stadium — Minneapolis, MN)
  20. The Rolling Stones (Saturday, May 18, 2019 at Levi’s Stadium — Santa Clara, CA)

Comments

comments

Olivia Perreault Deputy Editor

Olivia Perreault is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews. She is a graduate of The University of Rhode Island and holds a BA in journalism. As an avid concert junkie, she's been to hundreds of concerts and freelances for multiple online publications, including her music blog, found at OliviaGPerreault.com. Reach Olivia via email at [email protected]