Garth Brooks’ Stadium Tour Tops Tuesday Best-Sellers Garth Brooks’ Stadium Tour Tops Tuesday Best-Sellers
Country star Garth Brooks topped yesterday’s best-selling events list for his 2019 stadium tour, according to sales data from Ticket Club. Legendary rockers Paul... Garth Brooks’ Stadium Tour Tops Tuesday Best-Sellers

Country star Garth Brooks topped yesterday’s best-selling events list for his 2019 stadium tour, according to sales data from Ticket Club.

Legendary rockers Paul McCartney, The Rolling Stones, and Elton John made the list due to upcoming shows on tour. Snoop Dogg and Eminem scored spots on the list, as well as Bruno Mars and Cher, who will head out on tour next year for the Abba-inspired “Here We Go Again” outing.

The Brooklyn Nets clocked in at No. 2 for a game against the Los Angeles Lakers. A handful of football and basketball games followed, along with the Capital One Orange Bowl between Alabama and Oklahoma. WWE: WrestleMania XXXV was also a hot commodity of the day.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best–Selling Events December 17, 2018

  1. Garth Brooks (Friday, February 15, 2019 at Aloha Stadium — Aiea, HI)        
  2. Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers (Sunday, December 23, 2018 at AT&T Stadium — Arlington, TX)   
  3. Paul McCartney (Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at Barclays Center — Brooklyn, NY)    
  4. Cher (Thursday, February 21, 2019 at Scotiabank Saddledome — Calgary, AB)    
  5. Dallas Cowboys vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at Soldier Field Stadium — Chicago, IL)
  6. The Rolling Stones (Sunday, April 7, 2019 at MetLife Stadium — East Rutherford, NJ)  
  7. Capital One Orange Bowl: Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Oklahoma Sooners (Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at Rogers Place — Edmonton, AB)    
  8. Eminem (Saturday, May 25, 2019 at Rogers Place — Edmonton, AB)   
  9. Snoop Dogg (Sunday, December 30, 2018 at Arrowhead Stadium — Kansas City, MO)  
  10. New Orleans Saints vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Sunday, December 30, 2018 at T-Mobile Arena — Las Vegas, NV)    
  11. Paul McCartney (Saturday, September 7, 2019 at T-Mobile Arena — Las Vegas, NV)                          
  12. Paul McCartney (Saturday, July 13, 2019 at Dodger Stadium — Los Angeles, CA)
  13. Kansas City Chiefs vs. Oakland Raiders (Saturday, December 29, 2018 at Hard Rock Stadium — Miami Gardens, FL)     
  14. WWE: WrestleMania XXXV (Saturday, May 4, 2019 at US Bank Stadium — Minneapolis, MN)   
  15. Snoop Dogg (Sunday, December 30, 2018 at Nissan Stadium – Nashville — Nashville, TN)  
  16. Elton John (Sunday, December 23, 2018 at Mercedes-Benz Superdome — New Orleans, LA) 
  17. Snoop Dogg (Saturday, May 11, 2019 at Rose Bowl – Pasadena — Pasadena, CA)       
  18. The Rolling Stones (Saturday, June 22, 2019 at Petco Park — San Diego, CA) 
  19. Bruno Mars & Boyz II Men (Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at SAP Center — San Jose, CA)
  20. Tennessee Titans vs. Indianapolis Colts (Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at SaskTel Centre — Saskatoon, SK)