The Rolling Stones are rolling their No Filter Tour into 2020. The legendary rockers have announced 15 new stadium shows that will keep them on the road this summer.

Mick Jagger, Keith Richards and company will set out on the tour’s latest leg May 8 at San Diego’s SDCCU Stadium. From there, the itinerary takes them to Vancouver, Minneapolis, Nashville, Dallas, Buffalo and other top markets before wrapping at Atlanta’s Mercedes-Benz Stadium on July 9.

An official tour announcement seemed imminent following a series of teasers dropped this week. Billboards boasting the band’s famed tongue logo and song lyrics began popping up in several cities. The Stones then sent tour rumors into overdrive when they shared a cryptic social media post about “feeling restless.”

ticketflipping provides valuable tools for ticket resale professionals

They first launched the No Filter Tour in 2017 overseas and brought the stadium spectacle to North America last summer, albeit after an unexpected postponement to allow Jagger to recuperate following a heart procedure. Despite Jagger’s unexpected health issues and an initial snag with an early fan pre-sale, the outing proved wildly successful and became a consistent best-seller among the ticketing market.

Tickets for the latest No Filter Tour dates will be available for pre-sale Wednesday, February 12 and will go on sale to the general public Friday, February 14 at 10 a.m. local time.

See the full list of 2020 Rolling Stones tour dates below. Visit Ticket Club to find tickets for a Stones show near you.

The Rolling Stones Tour Dates – No Filter Tour 2020

May 8 – San Diego, CA – SDCCU Stadium
May 12 – Vancouver, BC – BC Place
May 16 – Minneapolis, MN – US Bank Stadium
May 20 – Nashville, TN – Nissan Stadium
May 24 – Austin, TX – Circuit of the Americas
May 29 – Dallas, TX – Cotton Bowl Stadium
June 6 – Buffalo, NY – New Era Field
June 10 – Detroit, MI – Ford Field
June 14 – Louisville, KY – Cardinal Stadium
June 19 – Cleveland, OH – FirstEnergy Stadium
June 23 – Pittsburgh, PA – Heinz Field
June 27 – St. Louis, MO – The Dome at America’s Center
July 1 – Charlotte, NC – Bank of America Stadium
July 5 – Tampa, FL – Raymond James Stadium
July 9 – Atlanta, GA – Mercedes-Benz Stadium