Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin To Play Co-Headlining Tour Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin To Play Co-Headlining Tour
Latin superstars Enqrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin are heading out on a co-headlining tour across North America this fall. The 21-date joint trek will... Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin To Play Co-Headlining Tour

Latin superstars Enqrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin are heading out on a co-headlining tour across North America this fall.

The 21-date joint trek will kick-off on September 5 in Phoenix, Arizona, followed by stops in Dallas, Chicago, Newark, Miami, and Orlando. They’ll appear at arenas across the country like New York City’s Madison Square Garden, Montreal’s Centre Bell, the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, and Los Angeles’ STAPLES Center before wrapping-up at the State Farm Arena in Atlanta. Rising Latin star Sebastian Yatra will provide support on all dates.

The pair have released chart-topping smash-hits over the past few decades. Iglesias rose to fame with hits like “Hero,” “Escape,” “Bailando,” and “Tonight,” and more recently, dropped singles “Subeme La Radio” and “Duele El Corazon.” He’s set to release a new record later this year. Martin has garnered attention in the scene for hot tracks like “The Cup of Life,” “Livin’ La Vida Loca,” and “She Bangs.” This year, he will drop a new record as well, featuring his most recent single “Tiburones.”

See the full list of the pair’s upcoming tour dates below.

Visit Ticket Club to find tickets to see Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin on tour this year

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin | Co-Headlining Tour 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Gila River Arena
Sunday, September 6, 2020 El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Edinburg, TX Bert Ogden Arena
Friday, September 11, 2020 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Boston, MA TD Garden
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Montreal, QC Centre Bell
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sunday, October 18, 2020 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, October 23, 2020 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Friday, October 30, 2020 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena