Chicago and Brian Wilson Announce Co-Headlining 2022 Tour Dates Chicago and Brian Wilson Announce Co-Headlining 2022 Tour Dates
Chicago and Brian Wilson – the co-founder and legendary songwriter of the Beach Boys, have announced a run of tour dates in 2022. The... Chicago and Brian Wilson Announce Co-Headlining 2022 Tour Dates

Chicago and Brian Wilson – the co-founder and legendary songwriter of the Beach Boys, have announced a run of tour dates in 2022. The groups will co-headline 25 shows across the U.S, running through June and July of 2022.

Tickets for the Chicago and Brian Wilson tour will go on sale to the general public beginning on Friday, December 3. Pre-sale access begins Wednesday for Chicago fan club members, with Citi cardmembers able to access a separate presale beginning on Wednesday.

The Live Nation-produced tour kicks off with a date at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix on June 7, and runs through a final show at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarksoton, Michigan on July 26. In between, stops include The Forum in Los Angeles, Red Rocks in Colorado, Dos Equis Pavilion in Dallas, Jones Beach in New York, and The Pavilion at Star Lake in Pennsylvania.

ShowsOnSale

Prior to this tour, Chicago is active throughout 2022, including a run at The Venetian Resort in Las Vegas from February 16-26. Their full tour schedule is available at their website here.

Chicago and Brian Wilson 2022 TOUR DATES: 

Tue Jun 07 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Thu Jun 09 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
Fri Jun 10 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 11 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion
Tue Jun 14 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Thu Jun 16 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 18 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Mon Jun 20 – Kansas City, MO – Starlight Theater
Tue Jun 21 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
Fri Jun 24 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Sat Jun 25 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Tue Jun 28 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wed Jun 29 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 01 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sun Jul 10 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Mon Jul 11 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Wed Jul 13 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Thu Jul 14 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Fri Jul 15 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sun Jul 17 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wed Jul 20 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Fri Jul 22 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake
Sat Jul 23 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Sun Jul 24 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – CHI
Tue Jul 26 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre

Last Updated on December 1, 2021 by Dave Clark