Elton John’s most recent COVID-related touring pause was thankfully a very brief one. The Rocket Man singer was back on stage over the weekend in Arkansas, performing on his Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour just days after postponing two Dallas concerts after testing positive for COVID-19 himself.

The 74-year old singer performed on Saturday in North Little Rock, then Sunday in Oklahoma City and Tuesday in Kansas City, back to full speed after the brief pause that followed his COVID case that caused January 25 and 26 shows at American Airlines Center to be postponed.

Those Dallas performances have already been rescheduled, appearing on the singer’s website for March 10 and 11.

TFL and ATBS for ticketing professionals

While those shows found new dates, other dates were postponed this week due to COVID, as some March performances in Canada were taken off the calendar due to ongoing restrictions on public gatherings north of the border. Those dates, which are not yet rescheduled, were for Montreal’s Bell Center on March 9 and 10 and T0r0nto’s Scotiabank Arena on March 12 and 13.

Elton John’s Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour has been in the works for several years, having launched well before the pandemic, only to be repeatedly postponed as circumstances changed. The current run of North American performances had initially been planned for 2020, while some shows have already been pushed back into 2023.

The full touring schedule is available at his website. Details for the current leg of Farewell Yellow Brick Road are below.

Most shows are sold out, but tickets for Elton John’s upcoming concerts are widely available on resale platforms.

Elton John tickets at Ticket Club | Free Membership
Elton John tickets at Vivid Seats
Elton John tickets at StubHub
Elton John tickets at TickPick
Elton John tickets at Ticketmaster
Elton John tickets at AXS
Elton John tickets at TicketSmarter
Elton John Tickets at TicketNetwork

Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road Upcoming Shows

Friday, February 4 Chicago, IL United Center
Saturday, February 5 Chicago, IL United Center
Tuesday, February 8 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Wednesday, February 9 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, February 22 New York City, NY Madison Square Garden
Wednesday, February 23 New York City, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, February 25 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sunday, February 27 Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Tuesday, March 1 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wednesday, March 2 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Saturday, March 5 Long Island, NY Nassau Coliseum
Sunday, March 6 Long Island, NY Nassau Coliseum
Thursday, March 10 (rescheduled from January) Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Friday, March 11 (rescheduled from January) Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, March 19 Fargo, ND FARGODOME
Tuesday, March 22 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, March 23 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, March 26 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Sunday, March 27 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Wednesday, March 30 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Friday, April 1 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, April 2 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum
Tuesday, April 5 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, April 8 Knoxville, TN Thompson-Boling Arena
Saturday, April 9 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena
Tuesday, April 12 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, April 13 Hershey, PA GIANT Center
Saturday, April 16 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday, April 19 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Wednesday, April 20 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Saturday, April 23 Jacksonville, FL Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Sunday, April 24 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Wednesday, April 27 Orlando, FL Amway Arena
Thursday, April 28 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
TBD (postponed from March 9) Montreal, QC Bell Centre
TBD (postponed from March 10) Montreal, QC Bell Centre
TBD (postponed from March 12) Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
TBD (postponed from March 13) Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena