Two icons of American rock scene, Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper, are slated to run the 2023 Freaks on Parade Tour together this summer. The former, praised for being an elaborate performer of shock rock, and the latter, considered the godfather of it, they will be welcomed by passionate fans in 19 cities across North America.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, February 3rd at 10am local time on livenation.com, while Citi cardmembers have access to presale tickets until Thursday, February 2nd at 10pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. You can also check the tickets on the secondary market through the links below, as always.

The one-month tour will kick off on August 24 at Dos Equis Pavilion in Dallas, visiting Tampa, Virginia Beach, Toronto, Hartford, Nashville and more until wrapping up in Phoenix at Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre on September 24.

Zombie and Cooper will be accompanied by the industrial pioneers Ministry and eclectic alternative rock act Filter throughout the run.

Rob Zombie has had a couple of productive years, with his seventh studio solo album The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy released in 2021, and his ninth film, an adaptation of the television series The Munsters, in 2022. He’ll also play at the Welcome to Rockville fest on May 18 in Daytona Beach, FL, and Sonic Temple Art & Music Festival on May 27 in Columbus, OH, before performing at the Freaks On Parade.

Always busy, energetic, and touring through his five decades of career, Alice Cooper is now working on two new albums, set to be released this year after his 2021 album Detroit Stories entered the Billboard Album chart at number one. He’s also doing his nightly “Nights With Alice Cooper” syndicated radio show.

You can check the tour dates and ticket links below:

Freaks On Parade Tour Tickets

Rob Zombie & Alice Cooper tickets at MEGASeats | 10% off use code TICKETNEWS
Rob Zombie & Alice Cooper tickets at ScoreBig
Rob Zombie & Alice Cooper tickets at SeatGeek
Rob Zombie & Alice Cooper tickets at StubHub
Rob Zombie & Alice Cooper tickets at Ticket Club | Free membership use code TICKETNEWS
Rob Zombie & Alice Cooper tickets at Vivid Seats

Freaks On Parade Tour Dates

Thu Aug 24 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Sat Aug 26 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 27 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 29 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Wed Aug 30 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Fri Sep 01 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 02 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena
Tue Sep 05 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wed Sep 06 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Fri Sep 08 – Scranton, PA – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Sat Sep 09 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sun Sep 10 – Hartford, CT – The XFINITY Theatre
Tue Sep 12 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Sat Sep 16 – Englewood, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre *
Tue Sep 19 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Wed Sep 20 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Fri Sep 22 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion
Sat Sep 23 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center
Sun Sep 24 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

Learn more about the Insomniac web browser, designed for ticket resale professionals