Bryson Tiller has announced his new intimate theater tour, “Back and I’m Better Tour.” This will be his own national headlining run, fresh off his Toronto shows with NAV. The tour is produced by Live Nation and will take off on May 4th at San Diego’s House of Blues and run until it’s last stop, Seattle’s Showbox at The Market on June 12th.

It’s been sixth years since Bryson Tiller’s last tour, so we cannot wait to see what he has in store for us. Presales will begin on Wednesday, March 22nd. Pre-sale sign ups are also available directly on BRYSON TILLER PRE-SALE SIGN-UP (hive-pages.com). General tickets will be available on Friday March 24th at 10am local time.

Buy Sell and Go with confidence at StubHub

Bryson Tiller started singing and rapping in high school in Kentucky. In May 2015, Tiller made his major-label debut (RCA) with his hit single, “Don’t.’ The song went platinum and quickly ranked number 13 on the Billboard Hot 100 list. It wasn’t long after that he became a Grammy nominee in the R&B category. Since then, Tiller has collaborated with popular artists like Rihanna, DJ Kahlid, H.E.R., Drake, and Diddy.

Running through an impressive 25 show run, Bryson Tiller’s Back and I’m Better Tour will also feature special guest DJ Nitrane. They’ll be hitting popular cities around the U.S. such as Las Vegas, Denver, Chicago, Boston, and New York.

Ticket Links

Bryson Tiller tickets at MEGASeats | 10% off use code TICKETNEWS
Bryson Tiller tickets at ScoreBig
Bryson Tiller tickets at SeatGeek
Bryson Tiller tickets at StubHub
Bryson Tiller tickets at Ticket Club | Free membership use code TICKETNEWS
Bryson Tiller tickets at Vivid Seats

BRYSON TILLER: BACK AND I’M BETTER TOUR DATES:

Thu May 04 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues San Diego
Sat May 06 – Las Vegas, NV – Lovers & Friends Festival
Mon May 08 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
​Wed May 10 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant
Thu May 11 – Milwaukee, WI – The Rave*
Sat May 13 – Chicago, IL – Radius Chicago
Mon May 15 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
Wed May 17 – Boston, MA – Citizens House of Blues Boston
Thu May 18 – Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theater
Sat May 20 – New York, NY – Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom
Sun May 21 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadephia
Tue May 23 – Washington, DC – The Fillmore Silver Spring
Thu May 25 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte
Fri May 26 – Atlanta, GA – Coca Cola Roxy
Sun May 28 – Miami, FL – Oasis Wynwood
Mon May 29 – Orlando, FL – House of Blues Orlando
Wed May 31 – New Orleans, LA – The Fillmore New Orleans
Thu Jun 01 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Fri Jun 02 – Houston, TX – House of Blues Houston
Sun Jun 04 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues Dallas
Tue Jun 06 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren
Wed Jun 07 – Las Vegas, NV – Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Thu Jun 08 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern\
Sat Jun 10 – San Francisco, CA – The Masonic
Mon Jun 12 – Seattle, WA – Showbox at The Market

Gametime ad touting concert tickets for 60% off prices at competing websites