Lil Durk, whose new album Almost Healed is scheduled to drop later this month, announced plans for the “Sorry for the Drought” tour, which will bring the rapper across 27 cities this summer. The 2023 tour kicks off in late July and runs through early September, with Kodak Black, NLE Choppa, and DD Osama supporting in select cities.

Lil Durk’s tour will launch with a show at Tampa’s MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater on July 28 and wrap on September 7 at Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre in Phoenix. Stops in between include Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY), Prudential Center (Newark, NJ), United Center (Chicago, IL), Toyota Center (Houston, TX), Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA), and Kia Forum (Los Angeles, CA).

Buy Sell and Go with confidence at StubHub

Tickets for the tour, which is produced by Live Nation, are on sale this week, with a general public onsale set for Thursday, May 18. A Live Nation presale launched shortly after the tour was announced, beginning Wednesday, May 17.

More tour details and links to ticket marketplaces are included below:

Ticket Links

Lil Durk tickets at MEGASeats | 15% off use code TICKETNEWS
Lil Durk tickets at ScoreBig
Lil Durk tickets at SeatGeek
Lil Durk tickets at StubHub
Lil Durk tickets at Ticket Club | Free membership use code TICKETNEWS
Lil Durk tickets at Ticketmaster
Lil Durk tickets at Vivid Seats

Lil Durk SORRY FOR THE DROUGHT 2023 TOUR DATES

Fri Jul 28 – Tampa, FL |  MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater
Sat Jul 29 – Atlanta, GA | Lakewood Amphitheatre ^&
Sun Jul 30 – Charlotte, NC | PNC Music Pavilion
Tue Aug 01 – Virginia Beach, VA | Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thu Aug 03 – Camden, NJ | Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Fri Aug 04 – Baltimore, MD | CFG Bank Arena ^
Sat Aug 05 – Brooklyn, NY | Barclays Center
Sun Aug 06 – Boston, MA | Xfinity Center
Tue Aug 08 – Newark, NJ | Prudential Center
Wed Aug 09 – Toronto, ON | Budweiser Stage ^
Fri Aug 11 – Chicago, IL | United Center
Sun Aug 13 – Indianapolis, IN | Ruoff Music Center
Tue Aug 15 – Detroit, MI | Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wed Aug 16 – Cleveland, OH | Blossom Music Center
Fri Aug 18 – St. Louis, MO | Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 19 – Kansas City, MO | T-Mobile Center
Mon Aug 21 – Houston, TX | Toyota Center
Tue Aug 22 – New Orleans, LA | Smoothie King Center
Wed Aug 23 – Austin, TX | Moody Center
Fri Aug 25 – Albuquerque, NM | Isleta Amphitheater
Sat Aug 26 – Denver, CO | Ball Arena ^&
Tue Aug 29 – Seattle, WA | Climate Pledge Arena
Wed Aug 30 – Portland, OR | RV Inn Styles Resort Amphitheater
Fri Sep 01 – Oakland, CA | Oakland Arena
Sat Sep 02 – San Diego, CA | North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre ^&
Wed Sep 06 – Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum
Thu Sep 07 – Phoenix, AZ | Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

^Without support from Kodak Black
&Without support from NLE Choppa

Gametime ad touting concert tickets for 60% off prices at competing websites