Over two million requests have been submitted worldwide for ticket to the 2018 World Cup in Moscow, Russia, FIFA said in a statement on Friday. Less than two weeks ago, that number had just surpassed one million.

“Russian fans lead the way, while more than 30 per cent of all requests have come from international supporters: German, Brazilian, Mexican, US, Argentinian, Chinese, Colombian, Israeli and Egyptian fans all rank in the top 10, with more and more international fans expected to apply for tickets as teams continue to qualify,” the statement said.

Tickets for matches of the World Cup are being sold in three phases. Phase one, part one began September 14 and ends on October 12. Fans can apply for Individual Match Tickets for all Matches, Venue Specific Ticket Series for all Stadiums, and Team Specific Ticket Series. Tickets will be allocated by a random selection draw process. On November 16, lucky winners will be notified, and sales will open back up on a first-come, first-served basis until November 28.

Tickets range from approximately $130 (for a group play contest) and tops out at $1,114 (for the tournament final in Moscow). Those who still wish to enter the random selection draw of phase one must take the following steps to register, according to the FIFA website:

1. Visit 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ ticketing website at www.FIFA.com/tickets.

2. Open an account by providing your personal details.

3. Apply for Tickets by clicking in the menu item “Apply for Tickets” on www.FIFA.com/tickets.

All Ticket Applicants will receive a confirmation message by e-mail from the FIFA World Cup Ticketing Centre (FWCTC).

Phase two takes place from December 5 – April 3 and follows a similar random selection draw, announcement, first-come, first-served structure. Phase three is April 18 – July 15 and is strictly first-come, first-served.

The country selected 11 host cities to be the venues for the matches of the 2018 World Cup: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Sochi, Kazan, Saransk, Kaliningrad, Volgograd, Rostov-on-Don, Nizhny Novgorod, Yekaterinburg and Samara. Matches will be held between June 14 – July 15 at 12 stadiums located in the 11 mentioned above cities across Russia. Two of the stadiums are located in the Russian capital of Moscow.

Of the 32 that will qualify, the 19 teams set to play thus far are Egypt, Nigeria, Iran, Japan, Korea Republic, Saudi Arabia, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Spain, Costa Rica, Mexico, and Brazil.