Sugarland, Big East Hoops Headline Tickets On Sale Sugarland, Big East Hoops Headline Tickets On Sale
A reunited Sugarland is touring in 2018, and fans have their first shot at grabbing tickets today, as a number of shows are available... Sugarland, Big East Hoops Headline Tickets On Sale

A reunited Sugarland is touring in 2018, and fans have their first shot at grabbing tickets today, as a number of shows are available for presale, headlining the day’s tickets on sale update.

Other presales available include a pair of dates on the Steely Dan/Doobie Brothers tour, the annual Big East Men’s Basketball Tournament at Madison Square Garden, comics John Mullaney, Lisa Lampinelli and Katt Williams, and Clint Black.

In regular sales, The Commodores, Buddy Guy and the Indigo Girls are up for grabs.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

</ton saler>

Event Venue Date Seller
2018 BIG EAST Mens Basketball Tournament – First Round Doubleheader Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Wed, Mar 7, 7:00 PM TMUSA
80s vs 90s Rock Fest Feat The Spazmatics with special guest Metal Shop House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Sat, Feb 3, 7:00 PM LIVN
Air Supply Casino Rama Resort – Rama, ON Sat, Apr 28, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Alan Parsons Live Project Plaza LIVE Orlando – Orlando, FL Sun, Apr 29, 8:00 PM TFLY
Alan Parsons Live Project with Speical Guest Carl Palmers ELP Legacy Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center – Ft Lauderdale, FL Thu, Apr 26, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Anders Osborne Solo The Armory – Fort Collins, CO Thu, Mar 8, 7:00 PM TFLY
Andy McKee Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Thu, Mar 8, 8:00 PM TMUSA
As The Crow Flies Featuring Chris Robinson, Marcus King, Audley Freed, Andy Hess, Adam MacDougall, Tony Leone Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO Sun, May 6, 8:00 PM AXS
Atmosphere Delmar Hall – Saint Louis, MO Fri, Mar 23, 8:30 PM TMUSA
Atmosphere Pub Station Ballroom – Billings, MT Fri, Mar 2, 7:00 PM TFLY
Atmosphere With Evidence VooDoo Lounge at Harrahs Casino – Kansas City, MO Sat, Mar 24, 8:30 PM TMUSA
Aunty Donnna Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA Mon, Mar 05, 8:00 PM AXS
Bill Maher Treasure Island Resort & Casino – WELCH, MN Sat, Apr 21, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bob Schneider & the Moonlight Orchestra Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater – Austin, TX Wed, Feb 14, 8:00 PM TFLY
Bobby & Phil After-Party w/ Stella Blues Band B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Fri, Mar 2, 11:59 PM TMUSA
Bobby Bones Straz Center – Tanpa, FL Fri, Jun 22, 8:00 PM OTHER
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony The Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA Sat, May 5, 10:00 PM AXS
BORN RUFFIANS Valley Bar – Phoenix, AZ Mon, May 14, 8:00 PM TFLY
Born Ruffians Doug Fir Lounge – Portland, OR Tue, May 8, 9:00 PM TFLY
Born Ruffians Teragram Ballroom – Los Angeles, CA Fri, May 11, 9:00 PM TMUSA
Brewer & Shipley – 50th Anniversary Show Uptown Theater – Kansas City, MO Fri, Mar 9, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Buddy Guy Star Of The Desert Arena at Primm Valley Resorts – Primm, NV Sat, Mar 24, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Car Seat Headrest Top Hat Lounge – Missoula, MT Tue, Apr 10, 9:00 PM TFLY
Caspar Babypants Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA Sat, Apr 28, 10:30 AM TMUSA
Casting Crowns: The Very Next Thing Tour U.S. Cellular Center Asheville – Asheville, NC Thu, May 3, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Chefs: A Sizzling Kitchen Showdown Egyptian Room at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Sun, Mar 25, 6:00 PM LIVN
Chefs: The Sizzling Kitchen Showdown The Modell Lyric – Baltimore, MD Thu, Mar 1, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chrome Sparks x Machinedrum Great American Music Hall – San Francisco, CA Wed, Apr 11, 8:00 PM AXS
Clint Black Hard Rock Live – Northfield, OH Fri, Mar 30, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dave East The Shelter – Detroit, MI Mon, Feb 12, 7:00 PM LIVN
Dave East Irving Plaza – New York, NY Mon, Feb 19, 7:00 PM LIVN
Dave Matthews Tribute Band House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Fri, Feb 16, 7:00 PM LIVN
Drew Holcomb & Josh Garrels Aura – Portland, ME Fri, Apr 27, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Enrique Bunbury The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center – El Paso, TX Fri, May 4, 8:30 PM TMUSA
Festival Of Praise Tour Presents Texture Of A Man Peabody Opera House – St. Louis, MO Sat, May 5, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flogging Molly The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Thu, Mar 15, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Foreigner Treasure Island Resort & Casino – WELCH, MN Sun, Apr 8, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Forgotten Harvest – Tim Allen Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Fri, Apr 20, 8:30 PM TMUSA
Frankie Quinones Punch Line Comedy Club – Sacramento – Sacramento, CA Thu, Feb 8, 8:00 PM LIVN
Get the Led Out Aura – Portland, ME Thu, Apr 19, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Governors Ball Presents Kelela Irving Plaza – New York, NY Fri, Mar 2, 7:00 PM LIVN
Ha*Ash Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX Thu, May 3, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ha*Ash State Farm Arena – Hidalgo, TX Fri, May 4, 8:30 PM TMUSA
Ha*Ash Laredo Energy Arena – Laredo, TX Sat, May 5, 8:30 PM TMUSA
Haters Roast – The Shady Tour House of Blues Anaheim – Anaheim, CA Sat, Mar 3, 7:00 PM LIVN
HATERS ROAST – The Shady Tour 2018 Fillmore Auditorium (Denver) – Denver, CO Wed, Apr 4, 7:00 PM LIVN
HATERS ROAST – The Shady Tour 2018 Balboa Theatre – San Diego, CA Sun, Apr 8, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Hubbs Groove: Tribute To George Duke And Joe Sample Akron Civic Theatre – Akron, OH Sat, Feb 24, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Illusionist Rick Thomas Casino Rama Resort – Rama, ON Sat, Apr 21, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Indigo Girls Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Sun, Mar 11, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Insane Clown Posse x Attila The Fillmore Detroit – Detroit, MI Sun, Apr 1, 7:00 PM LIVN
J Roddy Walston and the Business STAGE AE – Pittsburgh, PA Sat, Mar 31, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jacksonville Legends of Hip Hop Fest Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena – Jacksonville, FL Sat, Mar 24, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Joan Osborne Sings The Songs Of Bob Dylan Bethel Woods Center for the Arts – Bethel, NY Sun, Apr 15, 8:00 PM TMUSA
John Moreland Saturn – Birmingham, AL Tue, Feb 6, 8:00 PM TFLY
John Mulaney: Kid Gorgeous DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI Wed, Mar 14, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jordan Davis The Shelter – Detroit, MI Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 PM LIVN
Jordan Rakei The Foundry – Philadelphia, PA Sun, Feb 25, 8:00 PM LIVN
Jordan Rakei Lees Palace – Toronto, ON Wed, Feb 28, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jordan Rakei The Shelter – Detroit, MI Thu, Mar 1, 6:00 PM LIVN
Jordan Rakei El Rey Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Tue, Mar 6, 8:30 PM AXS
JOSHUA REDMAN QUARTET Boulder Theater – Boulder, CO Sun, Jun 24, 8:00 PM TFLY
Judas Priest Armory – Minneapolis, MN Mon, Apr 2, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Judy Collins Aura – Portland, ME Sat, Jul 14, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Julien Baker The Academy of Music Theatre – Northampton, MA Mon, Apr 16, 7:30 PM TFLY
Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe Washington’s – Fort Collins, CO Fri, Feb 16, 7:00 PM TFLY
Katt Williams NRG Arena – Houston, TX Fri, Feb 2, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kelela Theatre of Living Arts – Philadelphia, PA Tue, Feb 27, 8:30 PM LIVN
Khruangbin Underground Arts – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Apr 7, 9:00 PM TFLY
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard Malkin Bowl – Vancouver, BC Tue, Jun 5, 6:00 PM TMUSA
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard The Warfield – San Francisco, CA Sat, Jun 2, 9:00 PM AXS
Lisa Lampanelli Sands Bethlehem Event Center – Bethlehem, PA Sat, May 12, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lisa Lampanelli – Live City National Civic – San Jose, CA Sun, Jun 10, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Little Big Show #21: Nada Surf – Celebrating the 15th Anniv. of Let Go Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA Wed, May 9, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Maria Bamford Wealthy Theatre – Grand Rapids, MI Sat, Mar 10, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Michael Kirkpatrick and the Honeyrider Band Washington’s – Fort Collins, CO Thu, Mar 8, 7:00 PM TFLY
Mike Gordon Hart Theatre at the Egg – Albany, NY Sun, Mar 11, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band FirstOntario Concert Hall – Hamilton, ON Tue, May 8, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Massey Hall – Toronto, ON Sat, May 12, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Oliver Heldens The Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA Fri, Mar 30, 10:00 PM AXS
One Night of Queen Aura – Portland, ME Thu, Mar 29, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Paul Reiser Hard Rock Live – Northfield, OH Sat, Mar 24, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Paul Zerdin & Piff The Magic Dragon Mystic Lake Casino Hotel – Prior Lake, MN Sat, Mar 31, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Childrens Chorus One World Many Voices Pensacola Saenger Theatre – Pensacola, FL Sun, Feb 18, 2:30 PM TMUSA
Perpetual Groove The Foundry – Philadelphia, PA Sun, Apr 22, 8:00 PM LIVN
Peru National Football Team vs. Iceland Red Bull Arena – Harrison, NJ Tue, Mar 27, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Duling Hall – Jackson, MS Wed, Apr 25, 7:30 PM TFLY
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with Swimmer At Fete Music Hall Fete Music Hall – Providence, RI Thu, Apr 12, 7:30 PM TWEB
PNB Rock Hard Rock Live Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Fri, Feb 2, 8:00 PM TFLY
Pop Scholars Wealthy Theatre – Grand Rapids, MI Fri, Mar 9, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Princess Nokia Wonder Ballroom – Portland, OR Tue, Feb 20, 8:30 PM TFLY
Puddles Pity Party Newmark Theatre – Portland, OR Sat, Jun 2, 8:00 PM EVNU
Reik Rosemont Theatre – Rosemont, IL Sat, May 26, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Roger Daltrey Fox Theater – Oakland – Oakland, CA Thu, Mar 15, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ron White Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Fri, Feb 23, 10:30 PM LIVN
Rufus Wainwright Taft Theatre – Cincinnati, OH Fri, Mar 16, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ryan Caraveo Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA Fri, Feb 23, 9:00 PM TMUSA
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Minnesota United FC Avaya Stadium – San Jose, CA Sat, Mar 3, 7:15 PM TMUSA
Santana Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Sat, Mar 3, 8:00 PM TMUSA
SHEL Washington’s – Fort Collins, CO Sat, Mar 24, 8:00 PM TFLY
Shovels & Rope House of Blues Myrtle Beach – North Myrtle Beach, SC Fri, Apr 27, 7:30 PM LIVN
Shovels And Rope Asbury Hall at Babeville – Buffalo, NY Tue, Mar 20, 8:00 PM TFLY
Snap Judgment State Theatre, Kalamazoo – Kalamazoo, MI Fri, Apr 20, 8:00 PM TMUSA
St. Paul & The Broken Bones The Lyric Oxford – Oxford, MS Sat, Apr 28, 9:00 PM TFLY
Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers: The Summer of Living Dangerously Pepsi Center – Denver, CO Tue, Jun 12, 7:30 PM ALTUDE
Steely Dan & The Doobie Brothers: The Summer of Living Dangerously Austin360 Amphitheater – Austin, TX Sun, May 27, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Storyteller’s Jam Madison Ballroom – Madison, WI Sun, Mar 04, 7:30 PM ETIX
Straight No Chaser Count Basie Theatre – Red Bank, NJ Sun, Apr 8, 7:30 PM AXS
Sugarland PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC Sat, May 26, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Covelli Centre – Youngstown, OH Fri, Jul 13, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Bon Secours Wellness Arena – Greenville, SC Sat, Aug 4, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Huntington Center – Toledo, OH Thu, Aug 9, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT Thu, Aug 30, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Allentown Fairgrounds – Allentown, PA Fri, Aug 31, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland DCU Center – Worcester, MA Fri, Sep 7, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland CenturyLink Center Omaha – Omaha, NE Thu, Jun 28, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Chaifetz Arena – St. Louis, MO Sat, Jun 30, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland BOK Center – Tulsa, OK Thu, Jul 19, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land – Sugar Land, TX Sat, Jul 21, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Thu, Jul 26, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN Thu, Aug 2, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI Fri, Aug 10, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Denny Sanford PREMIER Center – Sioux Falls, SD Thu, Aug 16, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Thu, May 31, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Honda Center – Anaheim, CA Fri, Jun 1, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Moda Center – Portland, OR Sat, Jun 9, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland – Still The Same Tour KFC Yum! Center – Louisville, KY Sat, Jul 28, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Tash Sultana Fox Theatre – Pamona, CA Mon, Apr 16, 8:00 PM AXS
Taylor Bennett The Shelter – Detroit, MI Mon, Mar 5, 7:00 PM LIVN
Taylor Bennett Social Hall SF – San Francisco, CA Fri, Mar 23, 9:00 PM AXS
Tedeschi Trucks Band- Wheels of Soul Tour 2018 Fabulous Fox Theater – St. Louis, MO Thu, Jul 26, 7:30 PM EVNU
The Breeders House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Fri, May 4, 7:00 PM LIVN
The Breeders The Phoenix Concert Theatre – Toronto, ON Sun, May 6, 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Breeders Iron City – Shows – Birmingham, AL Wed, Apr 25, 8:00 PM TFLY
The Breeders The Truman – Kansas City, MO Fri, May 11, 8:00 PM TFLY
The Breeders The Complex – Salt Lake City, UT Mon, Apr 16, 8:00 PM TFLY
The Breeders The Theatre at Ace Hotel – Los Angeles, CA Fri, Apr 6, 8:30 PM AXS
The Breeders The Masonic – San Francisco, CA Sun, Apr 8, 8:00 PM LIVN
The Breeders Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC Wed, Apr 11, 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Casket Lottery Saint Vitus – Brooklyn, NY Fri, Mar 16, 7:00 PM TFLY
The Casket Lottery The Echo – Los Angeles, California Wed, Mar 28, 7:00 PM TFLY
The Dean Ween Group Theatre of Living Arts – Philadelphia, PA Fri, Mar 30, 9:00 PM LIVN
The Delta Saints Exit/In – Nashville, TN Sat, Apr 21, 9:00 PM TFLY
The Menzingers The Queen – Wilmington, DE Wed, Mar 14, 8:00 PM LIVN
The Prince Experience The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD Fri, Feb 23, 8:30 PM LIVN
Tiffany Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Sat, Mar 17, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tiffany Haddish Carpenter Theatre – Richmond, VA Fri, Mar 16, 10:00 PM ETIX
Trey Anastasio Band House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Tue, Apr 17, 6:30 PM LIVN
Uriah Heep Hoyt Sherman Place – Des Moines, IA Wed, Mar 14, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Vinyl Theatre The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston – Houston, TX Sun, Mar 18, 7:00 PM LIVN
Vyntyge Skynyrd Aura – Portland, ME Sat, Mar 24, 9:00 PM TMUSA
Warrant / Jack Russells Great White Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live – Northfield, OH Fri, Mar 23, 8:00 PM TMUSA
WWE – NXT Live! Peterborough memorial Centre – Peterborough, ON Sat, Feb 24, 7:30 PM OTHER
WWE Presents NXT Live! Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Thu, Feb 22, 7:30 PM TMUSA
ZO ‘ KEATING Boulder Theater – Boulder, CO Fri, Apr 6, 8:00 PM TFLY

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
Above and Beyond Red Rocks Amphitheatre – Morrison, CO Sat, May 19, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
Aime Underground Arts – Philadelphia, PA Fri, Feb 2, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Alpha Blondy B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Tue, May 22, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
As The Crow Flies Featuring Chris Robinson and more… Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Tue, May 8, 2018 6:30 PM TFLY
AUNTY DONNA Aladdin Theater – Portland, OR Wed, Mar 7, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Aunty Donna Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Beach Boys Concert At Mesquite Isd Gala Mesquite Arena – Mesquite, TX Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Tue, Feb 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Born Ruffians The Loving Touch – Ferndale, MI Thu, Apr 26, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Born Ruffians Constellation Room – Santa Ana, CA Sat, May 12, 2018 9:00 PM TWEB
Born Ruffians Subterranean – Chicago, IL Sat, May 19, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Buddy Guy B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Wed, Apr 18, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
California Room: The Breeders The Masonic – San Francisco, CA Sun, Apr 8, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Commodores Paragon Casino Resort – Marksville, LA Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
David Nickerson Pechanga Resort and Casino – Temecula, CA Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Erykah Badu with Thundercat Shrine Expo Hall – Los Angeles, CA Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Escort The Echo – Los Angeles, California Thu, Mar 22, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Higher Brothers The Observatory – Santa Ana, CA Sun, Feb 11, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Howard Jones Solo – Songs & Stories Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Huck Flyn Pechanga Resort and Casino – Temecula, CA Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Indigo Girls Parker Playhouse – Ft Lauderdale, FL Fri, Mar 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jerry Douglas Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
JJ Grey & Mofro The Capitol Theatre – Port Chester, NY Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
John Moreland Saturn – Birmingham, AL Tue, Feb 6, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Lincoln Durham The Lowbrow Palace – El Paso, TX Wed, Apr 4, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
LINCOLN DURHAM The Rebel Lounge – Phoenix, AZ Thu, Apr 5, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Lincoln Durham Moroccan Lounge – Los Angeles, CA Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Lincoln Durham Marquis Theater – Denver, CO Thu, Apr 19, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Lincoln Durham Soda Bar – San Diego, CA Fri, Apr 6, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Lincoln Durham The Loading Dock – Salt Lake City, UT Tue, Apr 17, 2018 6:30 PM TFLY
Lincoln Durham – PORTLAND Analog Theater’s Portland Potato Vodka Stage (Lounge) – Portland, OR Thu, Apr 12, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Lyfe Jennings B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Medasin Lost Lake – Denver, CO Fri, Mar 9, 2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Nashville SC vs Atlanta United First Tennessee Park – Nashville, TN Sat, Feb 10, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with Funk You Varsity Theatre – Baton Rouge, LA Tue, Apr 24, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Random Rab Shank Hall – Milwaukee, WI Wed, Mar 7, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Random Rab 1st Ward at Chop Shop – Chicago, IL Thu, Mar 8, 2018 10:00 PM TFLY
Random Rab High Noon Saloon – Madison, WI Fri, Mar 9, 2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Random Rab Aisle 5 – Atlanta, GA Sat, Mar 24, 2018 10:00 PM TFLY
Random Rab Otus Supply – Ferndale, MI Sun, Mar 11, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Random Rab, Plantrae Knitting Factory – Brooklyn, NY Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:55 PM TWEB
Random Rab: Endless Dawn Tour MAIN – Nashville, TN Fri, Mar 23, 2018 10:00 PM TFLY
RUNA – Celtic Roots Music Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Fri, Mar 9, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Sean Tweedley Pechanga Resort and Casino – Temecula, CA Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
SheBelieves Cup Orlando City Stadium – Orlando, FL Wed, Mar 7, 2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
SheBelieves Cup MAPFRE Stadium – Columbus, OH Thu, Mar 1, 2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
SheBelieves Cup Red Bull Arena – Harrison, NJ Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Shovels And Rope The Blind Tiger NC – Greensboro, NC Sun, Apr 29, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Skydog: A Tribute to the Allman Brothers Band The Broadberry – Richmond, VA Fri, Mar 9, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Steve Gillespie Pechanga Resort and Casino – Temecula, CA Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Brubeck Brothers Quartet Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Sun, Mar 18, 2018 1:30 PM TFLY
The James Hunter Six Antone’s – Austin, TX Tue, Apr 10, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
The Moth StorySLAM – Topic TBA Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse – Berkeley, CA Thu, Jan 18, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Tucson Gem & Mineral Society 2-day Pass Tucson Arena – Tucson, AZ Thu, Feb 8, 2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Tucson Gem And Mineral Show Tucson Arena – Tucson, AZ Thu, Feb 8, 2018 10:00 AM TMUSA

Comments

comments

Sean Burns Editor

Sean Burns is the editor of TicketNews.com. He has served as a reporter, editor and website administrator since the early 2000s. He holds a BA in journalism from Loyola University and a MA in Liberal Arts from Johns Hopkins. He can be reached via email at [email protected]