Jay-Z, Beyonce’s OTRII Tour Takes Top Billing on Monday’s Onsales Jay-Z, Beyonce’s OTRII Tour Takes Top Billing on Monday’s Onsales
We hope fans of Beyonce and Jay-Z had a restful weekend, because they are in for a wild Monday morning as tickets for the... Jay-Z, Beyonce’s OTRII Tour Takes Top Billing on Monday’s Onsales

We hope fans of Beyonce and Jay-Z had a restful weekend, because they are in for a wild Monday morning as tickets for the couple’s OTRII Tour finally hit the market after various presale opportunities last week. Major stadiums including the Rose Bowl, Gillette Stadium, and Soldier Field are featured on the tour’s summer itinerary.

Joining the Carters’ mega tour is Jimmy Buffett’s upcoming Las Vegas gig with Huey Lewis & The News, Arcade Fire’s Everything Now Continued tour, and the Berkeley Bluegrass Festival. Andrea Bocelli appears on the presale list for two shows later this year in Boston and Pittsburgh.

The Irish spirit of St. Patricks Day carries over from this weekend through today, as traditional vocal group Celtic Thunder have two dozen shows with tickets now available as part of their X Tour.

See the full rundown below.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue City Date Seller
Andrea Bocelli PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA Sat, 12/8/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Andrea Bocelli TD Garden Boston, MA Sat, 12/15/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Beatles Vs Stones Darien Lake Amphitheater Darien Center, NY Sun, 8/12/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Brit Floyd Bob Hope Theatre Stockton, CA Fri, 7/6/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Celtic Thunder TOYOTA PARK Bridgeview, IL Thu, 7/5/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dirty Dancing Cadillac Palace Chicago, IL Tue, 5/29/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Eric B. & Rakim – The Technique Tour Irving Plaza New York, NY Mon, 4/9/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
F.A.M.E. SATURDAYS: KREWELLA Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Fri, 4/20/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Fast Lane Access: Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Sun, 4/22/2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
Foreigner Ironstone Amphitheatre at Ironstone Vineyards Murphys, CA Sun, 7/29/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Foreigner, Journey – Worlds #1 Tribute to Foreigner & Journey Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Sat, 5/5/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Glass Animals Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Sun, 5/6/2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
Govt Mules Dark Side Of The Mule + The Avett Brothers Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Fri, 5/4/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Govt Mules Darkside of the Mule + The Avett Brothers Rosemont Theatre Rosemont, IL Sun, 4/22/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Govt Mules Darkside of the Mule + The Avett Brothers Town Hall New York, NY Wed, 9/5/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Infinity Hall Norfolk Norfolk, CT Thu, 5/17/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Gulf Breeze High School: Curtains Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA Sat, 12/1/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jack White Warsaw Brooklyn, NY Fri, 3/23/2018 10:00 PM TWEB
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II FedExField Landover, MD Sat, 7/28/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA Mon, 7/30/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Mercedes-Benz Stadium Atlanta, GA Sat, 8/25/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Levis Stadium Santa Clara, CA Sat, 9/29/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
National Geographic: Symphony For Our World Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Sat, 11/24/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC: SYMPHONY FOR OUR WORLD San Diego Civic Theatre San Diego, CA Fri, 12/28/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Childrens Chorus Presents Showtime 2018 DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Wed, 7/11/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Childrens Chorus Presents Showtime 2018 KeyBank Pavilion Burgettstown, PA Wed, 7/25/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
PJ Morton Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA Fri, 7/20/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Queer Kitchen Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL Tinley Park, IL Sun, 7/15/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Red Molly Starplex Pavilion Dallas, TX Thu, 8/16/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Regina Pats vs. Swift Current Broncos Mattress Firm Amphitheatre (Formerly Sleep Train Amphitheatre) Chula Vista, CA Fri, 8/24/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Ru Pauls Drag Race Werq World Tour Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Wed, 9/12/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
RUPAULS DRAG RACE – Werq The World Paramount Theatre Denver, CO Thu, 9/20/2018 9:00 PM ALTUDE
RuPauls Drag Race The Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI Sun, 9/16/2018 8:00 PM TCOM
RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World Tour UB Center for the Arts Buffalo, NY Sun, 9/9/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
RuPauls Drag Race: Werq The World The Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON Sat, 9/8/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
RuPauls Drag Race: Werq The World The Pageant St Louis, MO Fri, 9/14/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
The Bellamy Brothers Golden Nugget – Biloxi Biloxi, MS Fri, 6/15/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
2018 Tribeca Film Festival Opening Night: Love, Gilda Infinity Hall Hartford Hartford, CT Fri, 6/22/2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Grand Rapids Symphony: Tito Puente, Jr. Cannonsburg Ski Area Belmont, MI Thu, 8/2/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Mothers Day Weekend R&B Tour Cannonsburg Ski Area Belmont, MI Fri, 8/3/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Musical Tribute To Dr. King Featuring The Harmony Project Greenville Municipal Auditorium Greenville, TX Wed, 5/16/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Aaron Neville Scullers Jazz Club Boston, MA Thu, 5/17/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
ABBA The Concert Lincoln Theatre COLUMBUS, OH Tue, 4/10/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
An Acoustic Evening with Keb Mo Scottish Rite Auditorium Collingswood, NJ Sat, 4/28/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Arcade Fire – Everything Now Continued Charleston Music Hall Charleston, SC Mon, 4/23/2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Arcade Fire – Everything Now Continued Xfinity Center Mansfield, MA Wed, 8/8/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Arcade Fire – Everything Now Continued Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre Mableton, GA Sun, 5/13/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Arcade Fire – Everything Now Continued Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Tue, 5/15/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Arcade Fire – Everything Now Continued El Club Detroit, MI Mon, 5/7/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Ballet & That Jazz Spring Recital 2018 The Maryland Theatre Hagerstown, MD Sat, 5/19/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ballet & That Jazz Spring Recital 2018 The Maryland Theatre Hagerstown, MD Sat, 5/19/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Ballet & That Jazz Spring Recital 2018 The Maryland Theatre Hagerstown, MD Sat, 5/19/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Banda MS The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Mon, 5/14/2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Beatles Vs Stones Darien Lake Amphitheater Darien Center, NY Sun, 8/12/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Beck: Fast Lane Access Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA Fri, 7/20/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Benise Fuego! Spirit Of Spain Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Wed, 9/12/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Berkeley Bluegrass Festival – 3-Day Pass Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Tue, 8/7/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Berkeley Bluegrass Festival – Darol Anger Band, The Get Down Boys, The Page Turners with Bill Evans and Max Schwartz Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Tue, 8/7/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Berkeley Bluegrass Festival – Laurie Lewis and the Right Hands with Molly Tuttle, Sean Watkins with the Bee Eaters, Crying Uncle Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Tue, 8/7/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Berkeley Bluegrass Festival – Phantoms of the High Country, Molly Tuttle Band, Jeff Scroggins and Colorado Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO Maryland Heights, MO Sat, 7/14/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Hobby Center Houston, TX Thu, 6/28/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bush PRYSM Nightclub Chicago, IL Sat, 5/12/2018 10:00 PM TFLY
Candlebox Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO Maryland Heights, MO Sat, 7/14/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Candy Volcano & Chicago 9 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO Maryland Heights, MO Sat, 7/14/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Carrier Comfort Zone: Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO Maryland Heights, MO Sat, 7/14/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Casino Rama Texas Holdem Poker Tournament Casino Rama Resort Rama, ON Mon, 4/9/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood Fast Lane: Rob Zombie Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, GA Tue, 8/14/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Celtic Thunder X Tour The Studio at Warehouse Live Houston, TX Sat, 6/23/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Celtic Thunder X Tour The Metropolitan Nightclub New Orleans, LA Fri, 6/15/2018 10:00 PM OTHER
Celtic Thunder X Tour Exit/In Nashville, TN Sun, 5/6/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Celtic Thunder X Tour Trees Dallas, TX Fri, 6/22/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Celtic Thunder X Tour Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO Maryland Heights, MO Sat, 7/14/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Celtic Thunder X Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO Maryland Heights, MO Sat, 7/14/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Celtic Thunder X Ellie Caulkins Opera House Denver, CO Wed, 7/25/2018 7:30 PM AXS
Celtic Thunder X Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom Denver, CO Fri, 5/4/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Celtic Thunder X The Parish at House of Blues Anaheim Anaheim, CA Sun, 5/20/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Celtic Thunder X MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV Sat, 10/20/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
Celtic Thunder Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ Sat, 6/2/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Celtic Thunder ONCE Lounge Somerville, MA Mon, 4/16/2018 6:00 PM TFLY
Celtic Thunder Fonda Theatre Los Angeles, CA Mon, 8/13/2018 9:00 PM AXS
Celtic Thunder The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Sun, 8/12/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Celtic Thunder The Showbox Seattle, WA Wed, 8/8/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Celtic Thunder Bob Hope Theatre Stockton, CA Thu, 5/17/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Celtic Thunder Wow Hall Eugene, OR Sat, 6/2/2018 9:00 PM TWEB
Celtic Thunder Mattress Firm Amphitheatre (Formerly Sleep Train Amphitheatre) Chula Vista, CA Fri, 8/24/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Celtic Thunder Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Thu, 8/9/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Celtic Thunder Armory Minneapolis, MN Fri, 6/8/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Celtic Thunder EXPRESS LIVE! Columbus, OH Wed, 6/13/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Celtic Thunder STAGE AE Pittsburgh, PA Mon, 6/18/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Celtic Thunder Toyota Center Kennewick Kennewick, WA Tue, 3/27/2018 7:05 PM TMUSA
Celtic Thunder Toyota Center Kennewick Kennewick, WA Wed, 3/28/2018 7:05 PM TMUSA
Chris Janson Wind Creek Casino and Hotel – Atmore Atmore, AL Sat, 5/12/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chris Lane University Union at Towson University Towson, MD Fri, 3/30/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Crown Of Glory Presents When Kings & Queens Come Together Jo Long Theatre San Antonio, TX Sun, 5/6/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Express Lane: Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Noblesville, IN Wed, 7/18/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Frank-the Man-the-Music Detroit Opera House Detroit, MI Sat, 6/16/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center Newark, NJ Thu, 9/27/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Grand Rapids Symphony Picnic Pops – 80s Rewind Cannonsburg Ski Area Belmont, MI Fri, 7/20/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Grand Rapids Symphony Picnic Pops – 80s Rewind Cannonsburg Ski Area Belmont, MI Thu, 7/19/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Grand Rapids Symphony Picnic Pops – Beethoven v. Coldplay Cannonsburg Ski Area Belmont, MI Thu, 7/26/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Grand Rapids Symphony Picnic Pops – Beethoven v. Coldplay Cannonsburg Ski Area Belmont, MI Fri, 7/27/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Grand Rapids Symphony Picnic Pops – Classical Fireworks Cannonsburg Ski Area Belmont, MI Thu, 7/12/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Grand Rapids Symphony Picnic Pops – Classical Fireworks Cannonsburg Ski Area Belmont, MI Fri, 7/13/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Gulf Breeze High School: Curtains Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Fri, 4/20/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Gulf Breeze High School: Curtains Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Sun, 4/22/2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
Hebert Dancentre Presents: Stars Heymann Performing Arts Center Lafayette, LA Sun, 4/22/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Hilltop Cabanas: Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Noblesville, IN Wed, 7/18/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Illinois State University Fashion Show Braden Auditorium Normal, IL Fri, 4/13/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Jack White Warsaw Brooklyn, NY Fri, 3/23/2018 10:00 PM TWEB
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Soldier Field Chicago, IL Fri, 8/10/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Rose Bowl Pasadena, CA Sat, 9/22/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II SDCCU Stadium (Formerly Qualcomm Stadium) San Diego, CA Thu, 9/27/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Camping World Stadium Orlando, FL Wed, 8/29/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II FirstEnergy Stadium, Home of the Cleveland Browns Cleveland, OH Wed, 7/25/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Ford Field Detroit, MI Mon, 8/13/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Hard Rock Stadium Miami, FL Fri, 8/31/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II MetLife Stadium East Rutherford, NJ Thu, 8/2/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA Sun, 8/5/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II FedExField Landover, MD Sat, 7/28/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA Mon, 7/30/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Mercedes-Benz Stadium Atlanta, GA Sat, 8/25/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II NRG Stadium Houston, TX Sat, 9/15/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Soldier Field Chicago, IL Fri, 8/10/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX Tue, 9/11/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Mercedes-Benz Superdome New Orleans, LA Thu, 9/13/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN Wed, 8/8/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II New Era Field Orchard Park, NY Sat, 8/18/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II BC Place Vancouver, BC Tue, 10/2/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Rose Bowl Pasadena, CA Sat, 9/22/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II SDCCU Stadium (Formerly Qualcomm Stadium) San Diego, CA Thu, 9/27/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II University of Phoenix Stadium Glendale, AZ Wed, 9/19/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Vanderbilt Univ Vanderbilt Stadium Nashville, TN Thu, 8/23/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
JAY-Z and BEYONCE – OTR II Levis Stadium Santa Clara, CA Sat, 9/29/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band with special guests Huey Lewis & The News MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV Sat, 10/20/2018 7:00 PM AXS
Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band with special guests Huey Lewis & The News MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV Sat, 10/20/2018 7:00 PM AXS
Lewis Capaldi World Cafe Live Philadelphia – Upstairs Philadelphia, PA Tue, 6/19/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Lucia Micarelli Chandler Center for the Arts Chandler, AZ Sat, 10/20/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rex Orange County The Opera House Toronto, ON Thu, 7/26/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rex Orange County Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA Thu, 8/2/2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Rob Zombie: Lawn Chair Rental PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Tue, 7/24/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Sheryl Crow Hudson Gardens littleton, CO Sun, 7/15/2018 7:00 PM ALTUDE
Tailgate Club: Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Noblesville, IN Wed, 7/18/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
The Drinkin’ Spelling Bee 331 Club Minneapolis, MN Sat, 3/24/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
The Lion King Wharton Center East Lansing, MI Wed, 7/11/2018 12:00 AM EVNU
Xfinity Theatre Early Entry Rob Zombie/Marilyn Manson XFINITY Theatre Hartford, CT Sat, 8/11/2018 7:00 PM LIVN

Kelly Byrnes