Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Lindsey Stirling Top Tuesday Onsales Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Lindsey Stirling Top Tuesday Onsales
Instrumental music with a modern flair is at the forefront of Tuesday’s new ticket listings, as both violinist Lindsey Stirling and famed group Trans-Siberian... Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Lindsey Stirling Top Tuesday Onsales

Instrumental music with a modern flair is at the forefront of Tuesday’s new ticket listings, as both violinist Lindsey Stirling and famed group Trans-Siberian Orchestra headline the day. Stirling’s Wanderland Tour has nearly a dozen dates up for exclusive presale, including gigs in New York, Sacramento, and Madison. Trans-Siberian Orchestra have over 20 performances of their annual winter tour also available via presale, though dozens more are expected to hit the market in the near future with over 100 performances scheduled on the massive trek.

Tuesday’s top sports listing comes courtesy of the Ottawa Senators, who are releasing tickets for 22 upcoming home games via presale as the countdown to the NHL season continues.

Other notable concerts making the list include gigs from rising country acts Kane Brown and Luke Combs, Elle King, Straight No Chaser and Chris Tomlin. The stunning Cirque du Soleil series has two performances up for presale while family-favorite Sesame Street Live has a trio of shows in Lake Charles, Louisiana hitting the market tomorrow.

Visit SteinerSports.com

See what else you can expect tomorrow. Check out the full run-down below.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Tickets On Sale – Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Presale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Annie Leibovitz Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA Thu, 11/29/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ballet Pensacola Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Fri, 12/21/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ballet Pensacola Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Sat, 12/22/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ballet Pensacola Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Sun, 12/23/2018 1:30 PM TMUSA
Carlos Mencia Laughin And Livin Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Thu, 3/7/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chris Tomlin Christmas: Christmas Songs of Worship Tivoli Theatre Chattanooga, TN Thu, 12/13/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Chris Tomlin Christmas: Christmas Songs Of Worship Beacon Theatre New York, NY Sun, 12/16/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Chris Tomlin Christmas: Christmas Songs Of Worship F.M. Kirby Center Wilkes-Barre, PA Fri, 12/7/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Chris Tomlin Christmas: Christmas Songs Of Worship Taft Theatre Cincinnati, OH Sat, 12/1/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Chris Tomlin Christmas: Christmas Songs Of Worship Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Sun, 12/2/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Chris Tomlin Christmas: Christmas Songs Of Worship Hershey Theatre Hershey, PA Sat, 12/15/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Cirque Crystal Capital One Arena Washington, DC Wed, 12/5/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Cirque du Soleil Crystal Raising Canes River Center Arena Baton Rouge, LA Thu, 1/3/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Djuki Mala Bluma Appel Theatre at St Lawrence Centre Toronto, ON Fri, 2/1/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Djuki Mala Bluma Appel Theatre at St Lawrence Centre Toronto, ON Sat, 2/2/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Djuki Mala Bluma Appel Theatre at St Lawrence Centre Toronto, ON Sun, 2/3/2019 2:00 PM TMUSA
Elle King: Shake the Spirit Tour Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Fri, 11/9/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Elle King: Shake the Spirit Tour The Opera House Toronto, ON Thu, 11/8/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Elle King: Shake the Spirit Tour Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA Sun, 11/4/2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Fozzy – The Judas Rising Tour Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB Sat, 12/1/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Hot Brown Honey Bluma Appel Theatre at St Lawrence Centre Toronto, ON Fri, 4/5/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Hot Brown Honey Bluma Appel Theatre at St Lawrence Centre Toronto, ON Sat, 4/6/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Hot Brown Honey Bluma Appel Theatre at St Lawrence Centre Toronto, ON Sun, 4/7/2019 2:00 PM TMUSA
Kane Brown: Live Forever Tour Grossinger Motors Arena Bloomington, IL Thu, 2/28/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kane Brown: Live Forever Tour Silverstein Eye Centers Arena Independence, MO Thu, 1/17/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kane Brown: Live Forever Tour Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Thu, 1/24/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kane Brown: Live Forever Tour Covelli Centre Youngstown, OH Sat, 2/23/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lindsey Stirling: The Wanderland Tour F.M. Kirby Center Wilkes-Barre, PA Mon, 12/17/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lindsey Stirling: The Wanderland Tour North Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC Sat, 12/22/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lindsey Stirling: The Wanderland Tour Providence Performing Arts Center Providence, RI Thu, 12/13/2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Lindsey Stirling: The Wanderland Tour Beacon Theatre New York, NY Wed, 12/12/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lindsey Stirling: The Wanderland Tour Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center Madison, WI Wed, 12/5/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lindsey Stirling: The Wanderland Tour Juanita K. Hammons Hall Springfield, MO Fri, 11/30/2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Lindsey Stirling: The Wanderland Tour Old National Events Plaza Evansville, IN Sat, 12/8/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lindsey Stirling: The Wanderland Tour Maverik Center Salt Lake City, UT Mon, 11/26/2018 8:00 PM SMTHS
Lindsey Stirling: The Wanderland Tour Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA Sat, 11/24/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lindsey Stirling: The Wanderland Tour Grossinger Motors Arena Bloomington, IL Fri, 12/7/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lindsey Stirling: The Wanderland Tour INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS Thu, 11/29/2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Luke Combs With Special Guests Lanco And Jameson Rodgers GIANT Center Hershey, PA Thu, 2/21/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO Big Sandy Superstore Arena Huntington, WV Fri, 2/1/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO Budweiser Gardens London, ON Thu, 3/28/2019 7:00 PM EVNU
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO DCU Center Worcester, MA Sat, 3/2/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Sat, 2/2/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO Thompson Boling Arena Knoxville, TN Fri, 2/15/2019 7:00 PM OTHER
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO BancorpSouth Arena Tupelo, MS Fri, 3/8/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO Legacy Arena at The BJCC Birmingham, AL Thu, 1/31/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO Resch Center Green Bay, WI Thu, 4/25/2019 7:00 PM EVNU
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO The Wharf Amphitheater Orange Beach, AL Sat, 3/9/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO La Crosse Center La Crosse, WI Fri, 4/26/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH Fri, 2/22/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Beer Never Broke My Heart Tour with special guest LANCO BOK Center Tulsa, OK Fri, 5/10/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Masego The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Wed, 10/31/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Masego EXIT/IN Nashville, TN Tue, 10/30/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Morris Day & The Time Live In Concert Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Sun, 2/24/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Thu, 2/7/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Arizona Coyotes Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Tue, 1/22/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Boston Bruins Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Tue, 10/23/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Tue, 3/26/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Sun, 2/24/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Sun, 1/6/2019 1:00 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Tue, 2/12/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Colorado Avalanche Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Wed, 1/16/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Fri, 2/22/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Sat, 4/6/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Sat, 2/2/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Thu, 2/28/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Thu, 3/28/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Minnesota Wild Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Sat, 1/5/2019 1:00 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Thu, 3/7/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Sat, 11/17/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. St. Louis Blues Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Thu, 3/14/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Mon, 4/1/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Sat, 3/16/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Sat, 3/30/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Wed, 1/2/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets Canadian Tire Centre Kanata, ON Sat, 2/9/2019 2:00 PM TMUSA
Peabo Bryson and Regina Belle Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Thu, 11/8/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Straight No Chaser Castle Theatre Kahului, HI Thu, 1/3/2019 7:30 PM OTHER
Straight No Chaser Kahilu Theatre Waimea, HI Sat, 1/5/2019 7:30 PM OTHER
Straight No Chaser Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall Honolulu, HI Wed, 1/2/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Straight No Chaser Neal S. Blaisdell Center Honolulu, HI Wed, 1/2/2019 7:30 PM OTHER
The Book of Mormon Fisher Theatre Detroit, MI Tue, 12/4/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Colors Of Christmas Genesee Theatre Waukegan, IL Sun, 12/2/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
The Isley Brothers – Ronald & Ernie Isley Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Sun, 1/20/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Three Dog Night American Bank Center Selena Auditorium Corpus Christi, TX Fri, 11/30/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Wed, 12/5/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Charleston Civic Center Charleston, WV Thu, 12/13/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Sun, 12/9/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Sun, 12/9/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI Sat, 12/29/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH Wed, 12/26/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH Wed, 12/26/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Wed, 12/12/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Rupp Arena Lexington, KY Thu, 12/6/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH Fri, 12/14/2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH Fri, 12/14/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Fri, 12/28/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Wed, 12/5/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA Fri, 11/30/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented by Hallmark Channel Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA Fri, 11/30/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented By Hallmark Channel Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Sun, 12/16/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented By Hallmark Channel Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Sun, 12/16/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented By Hallmark Channel Mid-America Center Council Bluffs, IA Wed, 11/14/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented By Hallmark Channel Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA Wed, 12/19/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented By Hallmark Channel Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ Sun, 12/2/2018 3:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented By Hallmark Channel Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ Sun, 12/2/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2018 Presented By Hallmark Channel Save Mart Center Fresno, CA Thu, 11/29/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Whose Live Anyway – Featuring Proops, Stiles, Davis & Murray Flint Center Cupertino, CA Sat, 2/16/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
WWE Raw Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI Fri, 12/28/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Ava Luna Kings Raleigh, NC Tue, 9/11/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Barney Bentall and the Cariboo Express Vogue Theatre Vancouver, BC Sat, 11/24/2018 7:15 PM TFLY
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Westchester County Center White Plains, NY Tue, 12/18/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Blue Man Group At the Charles Playhouse Charles Playhouse Boston, MA Mon, 12/31/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
DIAVOLO Architecture in Motion Music Hall Center Detroit, MI Sat, 2/23/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Diavolo: Architecture in Motion The Bushnell – Mortensen Hall Hartford, CT Fri, 1/18/2019 8:00 PM TCOM
Downchild Blues Band Academy Theatre for Performing Arts Lindsay, ON Sat, 11/24/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Elle King: Shake the Spirit Tour Warsaw Brooklyn, NY Mon, 11/5/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
EP Symphony Orchestra: RACHMANINOFF GOLD The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center El Paso, TX Fri, 9/21/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
EP Symphony Orchestra: RACHMANINOFF GOLD The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center El Paso, TX Sat, 9/22/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Firestick Grill Pre-Show Buffet: Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Sun, 12/16/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
International Bluegrass Music Awards – 29th Annual Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Thu, 9/27/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jack Daniels Old No. 7 Club pre-show dinner buffet Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN Sat, 12/29/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Jack Daniels Old No. 7 Club pre-show dinner buffet Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN Sat, 12/29/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jfl42 with Mr. Jackson & Mr. Tompkins Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre Toronto, ON Sun, 9/23/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
K-LOVE Live Las Que Mandan The Forum Inglewood, CA Sat, 11/17/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Little Dragon / Masego Observatory North Park San Diego, CA Thu, 11/8/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Miller Lite Vibe Room – 2/8/19 Verizon Arena North Little Rock, AR Fri, 2/8/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rock The Lounge: Kane Brown Toyota Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT Fri, 2/22/2019 7:30 PM LIVN
Russian National Ballet Romeo and Juliet Music Hall Center Detroit, MI Fri, 1/11/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sesame Street Live! Lets Party! Lake Charles Civic Center Arena Lake Charles, LA Sun, 12/2/2018 1:30 PM TMUSA
Sesame Street Live! Lets Party! Lake Charles Civic Center Arena Lake Charles, LA Sun, 12/2/2018 5:30 PM TMUSA
Sesame Street Live! Lets Party! Lake Charles Civic Center Arena Lake Charles, LA Mon, 12/3/2018 10:30 AM TMUSA
Shen Yun Morrison Center for the Performing Arts Boise, ID Tue, 3/26/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Shen Yun Morrison Center for the Performing Arts Boise, ID Wed, 3/27/2019 3:00 PM TMUSA
Top Rank Boxing: Crawford v. Benavidez Jr. CHI Health Center Omaha Omaha, NE Sat, 10/13/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-siberian Orchestra Official Pre-party Dinner & Drinks Huntington Center Toledo, OH Fri, 11/30/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Winter Dance Party Visalia Fox Theatre Visalia, CA Sun, 12/9/2018 7:00 PM TFLY

Comments

comments

Cheap tickets with no service fees at TicketClub.com

Kelly Byrnes