John Legend, Dead and Co. Presales Lead Tuesday Onsales John Legend, Dead and Co. Presales Lead Tuesday Onsales
Singer John Legend and supergroup Dead & Company are among artists with tickets on sale Tuesday. Legend’s Bigger Love tour will kick off in... John Legend, Dead and Co. Presales Lead Tuesday Onsales

Singer John Legend and supergroup Dead & Company are among artists with tickets on sale Tuesday. Legend’s Bigger Love tour will kick off in August, with tickets to most shows on presale tomorrow. Legend is coming off a Grammy win for “Higher” with DJ Khaled and Nipsey Hussle and recently released a new single, “Conversations in the Dark.” Dead & Company announced their summer tour last week, with tickets also on presale tomorrow. The band will play shows in Boulder, Raleigh and Boston along the tour. 

Shania Twain added 14 shows to her Las Vegas residency, with tickets also available on presale. Her new performances will take place in August, September and December, with Twain serving as creative director. Fellow country artist Tim McGraw will headline two stadium shows in Inglewood and Philadelphia in September, with tickets also on presale tomorrow. Faith No More will perform in Auckland this spring, with tickets on sale Tuesday as well. It will be the band’s first visit to New Zealand in 10 years.

In Liga MX news, a match between Club América and Atlas FC will go down later this week, with tickets on presale tomorrow. América sits at No. 4 in the standings, winning their last two matches, while Atlas is at No. 11 in the league. Also in sports, ESPN personalities Jalen Rose and David Jacoby will take their show to a live audience later this month, with tickets to the New York event on sale tomorrow. 

Carly Rae Jepsen’s Portland, Seattle and Oakland shows will go on presale Tuesday, along with Sam Hunt’s Southside Summer tour. Rezz’s Brooklyn show will also go on sale tomorrow. Come From Away performances in Memphis will release tickets as well. Additional tickets on sale Tuesday include the Western and Southern Open, Vanessa Carlton’s New Orleans show and Above & Beyond’s acoustic tour.

Scroll down for our full breakdown of tickets on sale Tuesday.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Tickets On Sale — Tuesday February 11, 2020

Presale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Above & Beyond Acoustic The Greek Theatre Los Angeles Thursday, June 25, 2020 AXS
Carly Rae Jepsen Roseland Theater Portland Thursday, April 16, 2020 ETIX
Carly Rae Jepsen Moore Theatre Seattle Tuesday, April 14, 2020 TMUSA
Carly Rae Jepsen Fox Theater – Oakland Oakland Sunday, April 12, 2020 TMUSA
Dead & Company Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO Maryland Heights Monday, July 13, 2020 LIVN
Grand Funk Railroad Tulalip Resort Casino Tulalip Friday, April 10, 2020 TMUSA
JeCaryous Johnson Paramount Theatre-Oakland Oakland Sunday, April 5, 2020 TMUSA
John Legend Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara Thursday, September 17, 2020 AXS
John Legend Keller Auditorium Portland Monday, September 14, 2020 EVNU
John Legend Chateau Ste Michelle Winery Woodinville Friday, September 11, 2020 TMUSA
John Legend Chateau Ste Michelle Winery Woodinville Thursday, September 10, 2020 TMUSA
John Legend Rogers Arena Vancouver Sunday, September 13, 2020 TMUSA
John Legend Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley Berkeley Wednesday, September 16, 2020 TMUSA
SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2020 Kiss from the darkness House of Blues Anaheim presented by Cricket Wireless Anaheim Thursday, September 17, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Toyota Amphitheatre Wheatland Thursday, September 17, 2020 LIVN
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Saturday, August 22, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Wednesday, August 26, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Friday, August 28, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Saturday, August 29, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Wednesday, September 2, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Saturday, September 5, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Sunday, September 6, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Wednesday, December 2, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Friday, December 4, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Saturday, December 5, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Wednesday, December 9, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Friday, December 11, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Saturday, December 12, 2020 TMUSA
Shania Twain Lets Go! – The Las Vegas Residency Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Friday, August 21, 2020 TMUSA
The King Of Las Vegas Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas Friday, July 10, 2020 TMUSA
The King Of Las Vegas Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas Saturday, July 11, 2020 TMUSA
The King Of Las Vegas Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas Sunday, July 12, 2020 TMUSA
The King Of Las Vegas Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Las Vegas Sunday, July 12, 2020 TMUSA
Tim Mcgraw & Luke Combs With Midland & Ingrid Andress SoFi Stadium Inglewood Friday, September 4, 2020 TMUSA
Trolls LIVE! Toyota Arena Ontario Saturday, July 25, 2020 TMUSA
Trolls LIVE! Toyota Arena Ontario Saturday, July 25, 2020 TMUSA
Trolls LIVE! Toyota Arena Ontario Sunday, July 26, 2020 TMUSA
Trolls LIVE! Toyota Arena Ontario Sunday, July 26, 2020 TMUSA
Trolls LIVE! Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand Oaks Thousand Oaks Tuesday, July 28, 2020 TMUSA
Trolls LIVE! Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand Oaks Thousand Oaks Wednesday, July 29, 2020 TMUSA
Trolls LIVE! Fred Kavli Theatre- B of A Performing Arts Center,Thousand Oaks Thousand Oaks Wednesday, July 29, 2020 TMUSA
Dead & Company Folsom Field Boulder Friday, July 10, 2020 EVNU
América v. Atlas Estadio Azteca México Saturday, February 15, 2020 Torneo Clausura 2020
Above & Beyond Acoustic The Kennedy Center Washington Sunday, May 17, 2020 OTHER
Above & Beyond Acoustic Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston Tuesday, June 2, 2020 TMUSA
Above & Beyond Acoustic Meridian Hall (formerly Sony Centre for the Performing Arts) Toronto Tuesday, May 26, 2020 TMUSA
Above & Beyond Acoustic Eglise St-Jean-Baptiste Montréal Wednesday, May 27, 2020 TMUSA
Above & Beyond Acoustic Radio City Music Hall New York Friday, May 29, 2020 TMUSA
Above & Beyond Acoustic Radio City Music Hall New York Saturday, May 30, 2020 TMUSA
Dead & Company Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs Monday, August 3, 2020 LIVN
Dead & Company Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Raleigh Saturday, July 18, 2020 LIVN
Dead & Company Fenway Park Boston Saturday, August 8, 2020 OTHER
Dead & Company MetLife Stadium East Rutherford Saturday, August 1, 2020 TMUSA
Dead & Company Hersheypark Stadium Hershey Wednesday, July 29, 2020 TMUSA
Dead & Company Truist Park Atlanta Friday, July 17, 2020 TMUSA
Dick Foxs Golden Boys Starring Frankie Avalon – Fabian – Bobby Rydell Lynn Auditorium Lynn Saturday, May 16, 2020 TMUSA
Eddie Griffin the Experience LIVE Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit Friday, November 6, 2020 TMUSA
JeCaryous Johnson Presents BAPS LIVE Music Hall Center Detroit Friday, May 8, 2020 TMUSA
JeCaryous Johnson Presents BAPS LIVE Music Hall Center Detroit Saturday, May 9, 2020 TMUSA
JeCaryous Johnson Presents BAPS LIVE Music Hall Center Detroit Saturday, May 9, 2020 TMUSA
JeCaryous Johnson Presents BAPS Live! Warner Theatre Washington Saturday, March 14, 2020 LIVN
JeCaryous Johnson Presents BAPS Live! Warner Theatre Washington Saturday, March 14, 2020 LIVN
JeCaryous Johnson Presents BAPS Live! Warner Theatre Washington Sunday, March 15, 2020 LIVN
JeCaryous Johnson Presents BAPS Live! Warner Theatre Washington Sunday, March 15, 2020 LIVN
JeCaryous Johnson Presents BAPS Live! Warner Theatre Washington Friday, March 13, 2020 LIVN
JeCaryous Johnson Presents Set It Off James L Knight Center Miami Saturday, May 2, 2020 TMUSA
Jeanne Robertson Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts Greensboro Friday, January 8, 2021 TMUSA
John Legend Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion Boston Monday, August 31, 2020 LIVN
John Legend The Met Philadelphia Philadelphia Thursday, August 27, 2020 LIVN
John Legend Budweiser Stage Toronto Wednesday, September 2, 2020 LIVN
John Legend Koussevitzky Music Shed Lenox Friday, August 28, 2020 OTHER
John Legend Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa Atlantic City Saturday, August 22, 2020 OTHER
John Legend Wolf Trap Vienna Friday, August 21, 2020 OTHER
John Legend BB&T Center Sunrise Tuesday, August 18, 2020 TMUSA
John Legend The Rose Music Center at The Heights Huber Heights Saturday, September 5, 2020 TMUSA
John Legend The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Mashantucket Saturday, August 29, 2020 TMUSA
John Legend Bigger Love 2020 Tour Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Atlanta Sunday, August 16, 2020 LIVN
John Legend With Special Guest The War And Treaty The St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine Wednesday, August 19, 2020 TMUSA
John Legend with special guests The War and Treaty Radio City Music Hall New York Monday, August 24, 2020 TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live!: Race to the Rescue Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center Ft Lauderdale Sunday, September 13, 2020 TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live!: Race to the Rescue Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center Ft Lauderdale Saturday, September 12, 2020 TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live!: Race to the Rescue Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center Ft Lauderdale Sunday, September 13, 2020 TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live!: Race to the Rescue Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center Ft Lauderdale Saturday, September 12, 2020 TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live!: Race to the Rescue Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center Ft Lauderdale Saturday, September 12, 2020 TMUSA
SAM HUNT wsg KIP MOORE & more – Thursday, June 25, 2020 Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort Mt. Pleasant Thursday, June 25, 2020 OUTDOORS
Sam Hunt S&T Bank Music Park Burgettstown Saturday, August 15, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 St. Josephs Health Amphitheater at Lakeview Syracuse Friday, August 28, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach Sunday, July 26, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Xfinity Center Mansfield Saturday, July 18, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel Friday, August 14, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds Tampa Friday, June 12, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre West Palm Beach Saturday, June 13, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Budweiser Stage Toronto Thursday, June 18, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 XFINITY Theatre Hartford Sunday, July 19, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh Friday, July 24, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Raleigh Friday, May 29, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte Thursday, May 28, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati Sunday, August 16, 2020 TMUSA
Tim Mcgraw & Luke Combs With Midland & Ingrid Andress Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia Saturday, September 12, 2020 TMUSA
Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Touring
Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis Thursday, July 23, 2020 Touring
Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis Friday, July 24, 2020 Touring
Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis Saturday, July 25, 2020 Touring
Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis Saturday, July 25, 2020 Touring
Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis Sunday, July 26, 2020 Touring
Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis Sunday, July 26, 2020 Touring
Come From Away The Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Touring
Above & Beyond Bass Concert Hall Austin Friday, June 12, 2020 OTHER
Above & Beyond Bass Concert Hall Austin Saturday, June 13, 2020 OTHER
Above & Beyond Winspear Opera House Dallas Tuesday, June 9, 2020 OTHER
Above & Beyond Winspear Opera House Dallas Wednesday, June 10, 2020 OTHER
Above & Beyond Acoustic Ryman Auditorium Nashville Friday, May 22, 2020 TMUSA
Dead & Company Wrigley Field Chicago Saturday, July 25, 2020 OTHER
JeCaryous Johnson Presents BAPS Live! Stifel Theatre St. Louis Sunday, April 19, 2020 TMUSA
John Legend The Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie Wednesday, August 12, 2020 AXS
John Legend Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land Sugar Land Thursday, August 13, 2020 TMUSA
Los Chicos Del 512: A Tribute To Selena Genesee Theatre Waukegan Friday, May 8, 2020 TMUSA
SAM HUNT with Kip Moore, ERNEST, Travis Denning and Brandi Cyrus Iowa State Fair Grandstand Des Moines Saturday, August 22, 2020 ETIX
Sam Hunt Walmart AMP Rogers Thursday, August 6, 2020 OTHER
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL Tinley Park Saturday, June 20, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO Maryland Heights Saturday, June 27, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Dos Equis Pavilion Dallas Saturday, September 12, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove Southaven Friday, August 7, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman Woodlands Friday, September 11, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 American Family Insurance Amphitheater – Summerfest Grounds Milwaukee Friday, June 26, 2020 TMUSA
The Kirk Minihane Show presented by Barstool Sports The Wilbur Boston Saturday, June 20, 2020 TMUSA
Vanessa Carlton – Love Is An Art Tour House of Blues New Orleans presented by Cricket Wireless New Orleans Wednesday, May 27, 2020 LIVN
Above & Beyond Sandy Amphitheater Sandy Tuesday, June 16, 2020 EBRITE
Dead & Company Jiffy Lube Live Bristow Wednesday, August 5, 2020 LIVN
Dead & Company DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston Wednesday, July 22, 2020 TMUSA
John Legend AVA Amphitheater at Casino Del Sol Tucson Sunday, September 20, 2020 ETIX
Johnny Mathis Talking Stick Resort Scottsdale Friday, May 8, 2020 TMUSA
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix Friday, September 25, 2020 LIVN
Sam Hunt: Southside Summer Tour 2020 Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque Saturday, September 26, 2020 LIVN

General On Sale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Tunes & Tacos Mechanics Bank Arena Bakersfield Saturday, April 25, 2020 AXS
International Philharmonic Orchestra- Abbey Gassemi, Conductor/Pianist The Soraya (The Valleys Center for the Performing Arts) Northridge Saturday, June 6, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 1 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Saturday, August 15, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 10 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Thursday, August 20, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 12 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Friday, August 21, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 14 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Saturday, August 22, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 16 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Sunday, August 23, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 3 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Sunday, August 16, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 5 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Monday, August 17, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 7 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Tuesday, August 18, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 9 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Wednesday, August 19, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 11 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Thursday, August 20, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 13 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Friday, August 21, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 15 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Saturday, August 22, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 2 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Sunday, August 16, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 4 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Monday, August 17, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 6 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Tuesday, August 18, 2020 TMUSA
Western & Southern Open Session 8 Lindner Family Tennis Center Mason Wednesday, August 19, 2020 TMUSA
Faith No More Spark Arena Auckland Friday, May 8, 2020 TMNZ
A.R. Rahman The Bushnell – Mortensen Hall Hartford Friday, June 26, 2020 TCOM
The 100 Women of Color Black Tie and Gala Awards 2020 The Bushnell – Belding Theater Hartford Friday, April 3, 2020 TCOM
Crown Lands Mod Club Toronto Monday, June 8, 2020 TMUSA
Brian Culbertson Lynn Auditorium Lynn Saturday, April 4, 2020 TMUSA
Ours – A Lyric Drama in 2 Acts National Arts Centre / Centre national des Arts Ottawa Thursday, July 16, 2020 TMUSA
Ours – A Lyric Drama in 2 Acts National Arts Centre / Centre national des Arts Ottawa Saturday, July 18, 2020 TMUSA
REZZ Brooklyn Mirage Brooklyn Saturday, July 4, 2020 OTHER
ESPN Presents Jalen & Jacoby Live! Gramercy Theatre New York Monday, February 24, 2020 LIVN
Grand Salle Access: John Legend The Met Philadelphia Philadelphia Thursday, August 27, 2020 LIVN
NCAA Womens Basketball Regional Finals Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville Friday, March 27, 2020 TMUSA
NCAA Womens Basketball Regional Finals Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville Sunday, March 29, 2020 TMUSA
NTK NHRA Carolina Nationals – Friday Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord Friday, September 25, 2020 TMUSA
NTK NHRA Carolina Nationals – Saturday Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord Saturday, September 26, 2020 TMUSA
NTK NHRA Carolina Nationals – Sunday Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord Sunday, September 27, 2020 TMUSA
Toledo Sister Cities International Festival Seagate Convention Centre Toledo Saturday, April 18, 2020 TMUSA
Reggae Gold Subterranean Chicago Thursday, March 12, 2020 TWEB
Monster Jam Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City Saturday, June 20, 2020 TMUSA
BUKU LATE Presents: Deadbeats After Dark Orpheum Theater New Orleans Saturday, March 21, 2020 TMUSA
BUKU LATE x FREEWATER Republic NOLA New Orleans Friday, March 20, 2020 AXS
BUKU LATE x Moon.Dot Orpheum Theater New Orleans Friday, March 20, 2020 TMUSA
Meso, Angelic Root Republic NOLA New Orleans Thursday, March 19, 2020 AXS
The Kirk Minihane Show presented by Barstool Sports The Wilbur Boston Saturday, June 20, 2020 TMUSA
THAT GOLDEN GIRLS SHOW Sangamon Auditorium Springfield Friday, April 17, 2020 TCOM
Reggae Gold Subterranean Chicago Thursday, March 12, 2020 TWEB