Hank Williams Jr. to Tour With Old Crow Medicine Show in 2023 Hank Williams Jr. to Tour With Old Crow Medicine Show in 2023
Best-selling Country star Hank Williams Jr. will be on the road in 2023, announcing 15 shows ranging from May through August. Old Crow Medicine... Hank Williams Jr. to Tour With Old Crow Medicine Show in 2023

Best-selling Country star Hank Williams Jr. will be on the road in 2023, announcing 15 shows ranging from May through August. Old Crow Medicine Show will join “Bocephus” for the majority of the performances, which come on the heels of Williams’ 2022 collaboration with the Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach, Rich White Honky Blues.

Shows on the tour kick off with a May 12 stop at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater in Tuscaloosa, Alabama, and run through an August 26 closer at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion in Gilford, New Hampshire. In between, the tour will hit locations including The Pavilion at Star Lake (Burgettstown, PA), Ruoff Music Center (Noblesville, IN), White River Amphitheater (Auburn, WA), and Fivepoint Amphitheater (Irvine, CA) – the lone stop currently scheduled that will not feature Old Crow Medicine Show.

ShowsOnSale

Presales for the Hank Williams Jr. tour dates are already open, with general public tickets on sale beginning Friday, January 13. The full list of tour dates is included below, as are links to ticket resale marketplaces.

Ticket Links

Hank Williams Jr. tickets at MEGASeats – 10% off using code TICKETNEWS
Hank Williams Jr. tickets at Event Tickets Center
Hank Williams Jr. tickets at ScoreBig
Hank Williams Jr. tickets at StubHub
Hank Williams Jr. tickets at Ticket Club | Free Membership Offer
Hank Williams Jr. tickets at TicketNetwork
Hank Williams Jr. tickets at TicketSmarter

Hank Williams Jr. Tour Dates

Fri May 12 – Tuscaloosa, AL – Tuscaloosa Amphitheater*
Sat May 13 – Orange Beach, AL – The Amphitheater At The Wharf*
Fri May 19 – Tampa, FL – Midflorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat May 20 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Fri Jun 9 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Sat Jun 10 – Burgettstown, PA (Pittsburgh)– The Pavilion at Star Lake
Fri Jun 16 – Maryland Heights, MO (St. Louis) – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Jun 17 – Noblesville, IN (Indianapolis) – Ruoff Music Center
Fri Jul 7 – Ridgefield, WA (Portland) – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Sat Jul 8 – Auburn, WA (Seattle) – White River Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 14  – Nampa, ID (Boise) – Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater*
Fri Jul 21 –  Irvine, CA – Fivepoint Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 22 –  Murphys, CA – Ironstone Amphitheatre*^
Fri Aug 25 – Bangor, ME – Maine Savings Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 26 – Gilford, NH – Bank Of New Hampshire Pavilion

Last Updated on January 12, 2023 by Dave Clark

No comments so far.

Be first to leave comment below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *