The Eras Tour will continue into 2024, as Taylor Swift announced plans for major international dates in the coming year on Tuesday afternoon. The singer, who is still in the core of her North American run of tour dates, announced new shows in Japan, Australia, Singapore, and cities throughout Europe, joining previously announced 2023 international dates in Mexico, Argentina, and Brazil.

“EXCUSE ME HI I HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY,” reads the tweet announcing nearly 40 news concerts from Taylor Swift’s account on Twitter. “I can’t wait to see so many of you on The Eras tour next year at these new international dates!”

New dates begin in February with four shows in Tokyo, Japan, followed by two shows in Melbourne, Australia, three in Sydney, and three in Singapore in early March. in May, The Eras Tour will bring Taylor Swift to the EU, beginning with two shows at La Defense Arena in Paris, France. EU and UK dates run well into the summer, with back-to-back nights closing the run at London’s Wembley Stadium scheduled for August 16 and 17.

Other cities announced for the new batch of dates include Stockholm, Madrid, Edinburgh, Dublin, Amsterdam, Munich, and Milan. The full currently announced schedule is included below, as are links to ticket resale marketplaces.

The Eras Tour Ticket Prices and Onsale Dates

Tickets for The Eras Tour International dates are on sale in late June, varying by location. The ticket prices for Taylor Swift dates are also likely to vary widely, depending on location and what the rules might be regarding dynamic ticket pricing and other factors. Dates in Australia, for example, appear to range from $79.90 at the low end to $379.90 at the high end, though there are “vip” packages above and beyond that which range all the way to $1,249.

Tickets for the UK and Europe shows will be sold on a first come-first serve basis, with fans able to register for a presale through Thursday (June 22) at 11:59 p.m. (UK sales) or Friday (June 23) at 11:59 p.m. (Ireland and EU sales). Fans will need to register there interest for any city they hope to purchase tickets for individually.

European dates appear to be using Ticketmaster’s newly rebranded “advanced registration” system – which is just a new name for the same Verified Fan system that has been a part of every Taylor Swift ticket sales process since the Ticketmaster system was rolled out several years ago. That system famously failed to keep the ticket sales process for the North American Eras Tour dates from turning into a catastrophe for Ticketmaster – which apologized to the singer, who as apparently forgiven and forgotten.

Those who receive a unique code upon that system’s selection process will be notified of their sales opportunity and timeline. For those selected, dates in the UK will see their presales take place between July 18-20, depending on the city.

Screenshot: UK registration for Taylor Swift presale

For the Australian leg, pre-sale and VIP packages through Frontier Touring will be on sale beginning Wednesday, June 28 and run for 24 hours. General sale will take place on Friday, June 30.

The Eras Tour continues to roll through North America, setting attendance records and high sales prices everywhere it stops. It is in Minneapolis, Minnesota this coming weekend, with a “get-in” minimum price of $1,415 for Friday’s show and $1,280 for Saturday, according to Ticket Club’s current display.

Taylor Swift Ticket Links

Taylor Swift tickets at MEGASeats.com | 10% Off Using Code TICKETNEWS
Taylor Swift tickets at Scorebig
Taylor Swift tickets at SeatGeek
Taylor Swift tickets at StubHub
Taylor Swift tickets at Ticket ClubΒ |Β Free Membership Offer use code TICKETNEWS
Taylor Swift tickets at Vivid Seats

Taylor Swift The Eras Tour Dates

Friday, June 23 – Minneapolis, MN | U.S. Bank Stadium
Saturday, June 24 – Minneapolis, MN | U.S. Bank Stadium
Friday, June 30 – Cincinnati, OH | Paycor Stadium
Saturday, July 1 – Cincinnati, OH | Paycor Stadium
Friday, July 7 – Kansas City, MO | Arrowhead Stadium
Saturday, July 8 – Kansas City, MO | Arrowhead Stadium
Friday, July 14 – Denver, CO | Empower Field at Mile High
Saturday, July 15 – Denver, CO | Empower Field at Mile High
Saturday, July 22 – Seattle, WA | Lumen Field
Sunday, July 23 – Seattle, WA | Lumen Field
Friday, July 28 – Santa Clara, CA | Levi’s Stadium
Saturday, July 29 – Santa Clara, CA | Levi’s Stadium
Thursday, August 3 – Inglewood, CA | SoFi Stadium
Friday, August 04 – Inglewood, CA | SoFi Stadium
Saturday, August 5 – Inglewood, CA | SoFi Stadium
Tuesday, August 8 – Inglewood, CA | SoFi Stadium
Wednesday, August 9 – Inglewood, CA | SoFi Stadium
Thursday, August 24 – Mexico City, MX | Foro Sol
Friday, August 25 – Mexico City, MX | Foro Sol
Saturday, August 26 – Mexico City, MX | Foro Sol
Thursday, November 9 – Buenos Aires, AR | Estadio River Plate
Friday, November 10 – Buenos Aires, AR | Estadio River Plate
Saturday, November 18 – Rio de Janeiro, BR | Estadio Nilton Santos
Saturday, November 25 – Sao Paulo, BR | Allianz Parque
Sunday, November 26 – Sao Paulo, BR | Allianz Parque

2024 Taylor Swift The Eras Tour Dates

Wednesday, February 7 – Tokyo, JP | Tokyo Dome
Thursday, February 8 – Tokyo, JP | Tokyo Dome
Friday, February 9 – Tokyo, JP | Tokyo Dome
Saturday, February 10 – Tokyo, JP | Tokyo Dome
Friday, February 16 – Melbourne, AUS | Melbourne Cricket Grounds
Saturday, February 17 – Melbourne, AUS | Melbourne Cricket Grounds
Friday, February 23 – Sydney, AUS | Accor Stadium
Saturday, February 24 – Sydney, AUS | Accor Stadium
Sunday, February 25 – Sydney, AUS | Accor Stadium
Saturday, March 2 – Singapore, SG | National Stadium
Sunday, March 3 – Singapore, SG | National Stadium
Monday, March 4 – Singapore, SG | National Stadium
Thursday, May 9 – Paris, FR | La Defense Arena
Friday, May 10 – Paris, FR | La Defense Arena
Friday, May 17 – Stockholm, SWE | Friends Arena
Friday, May 24 – Lisbon. POR | Estadio Da Luz
Thursday, May 30 – Madrid, ESP | Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Sunday, June 2 – Lyon, FR | Groupama Stadium
Friday, June 7 – Edinburgh, UK | BT Murrayfield Stadium
Saturday, June 8 – Edinburgh, UK | BT Murrayfield Stadium
Friday, June 14 – Liverpool, UK | Anfield Stadium
Saturday, June 15 – Liverpool, UK | Anfield Stadium
Tuesday, June 18 – Cardiff, UK | Principality Stadium
Friday, June 21 – London, UK | Wembley Stadium
Saturday, June 22 – London, UK | Wembley Stadium
Friday, June 28 – Dublin, IRE | Aviva Stadium
Saturday, June 29 – Dublin, IRE | Aviva Stadium
Friday, July 5 – Amsterdam, NED | Johan Cruijff Arena
Saturday, July 6 – Amsterdam, NED | Johan Cruijff Arena
Tuesday, July 9 – Zurich, SWI | Stadion Letzigrund
Saturday, July 13 – Milan, IT | San Siro Stadium
Thursday, July 18– Gelsenkirchen, GER | Veltins-Arena
Tuesday, July 23 – Hamburg, GER | Volksparkstadion
Saturday, July 27 – Munich, GER | Olympiastadion
Friday, August 2 – Warsaw, POL | PGE Narodowy
Friday, August 9 – Vienna, AUS | Ernst-Happel-Stadion
Friday, August 16 – London, UK | Wembley Stadium
Saturday, August 17 – London, UK | Wembley Stadium

Last Updated on June 20, 2023