Singer-songwriter Parker McCollum revealed an extensive tour that is scheduled to run from January to late August in 2024.

The Americana and country musician will launch the “Burn It Down Tour,” which derives from the hit track of the same name on his latest album Never Enough, on January 18 at Spokane Arena in Washington. From there, the tour will visit 40 more cities including Idaho Falls, New Orleans, Indianapolis, St. Louis, Savannah, Abilene, Kansas City, Saratoga Springs, Des Moines and more before concluding in his home state of Texas on August 31 at American Bank Center Arena in Corpus Christi.

Special guests Corey Kent, Larry Fleet, George Birge and Catie Offerman will provide support on select dates.

Insomniac browser for ticketing professionals

“2024 is going to be the biggest and best show we have ever put together,” McCollum said in a statement. “I can’t wait for all the fans to come see what we are working up. The ‘Burn It Down Tour’ is going to be absolutely epic.”

Tickets head on sale Friday, October 20 at 10 a.m. local time. Fans can check out tickets on the secondary market via the links below.

Following an award-winning year in 2022 where he won an Academy of Country Music Award for New Male Artist of the Year and CMT Music Award for Breakthrough Video of the Year with his “To Be Loved by You” song, McCollum dropped his fourth and the latest record Never Enough this past May.

Never Enough includes the country singer’s RIAA certified Platinum hit “Handle On You,” which was released last year, as well as his current radio single “Burn It Down.” Singles “Stoned,” “I Ain’t Going Nowhere,” and “Speed” also dropped ahead of its release.

McCollum is nominated for New Artist of the Year at the upcoming 57th Annual CMA Awards.

See the complete schedule of Parker McCollum’s trek and ticket links below:

Parker McCollum Ticket Links

Parker McCollum Tickets at MegaSeats | 10% off with code TICKETNEWS
Parker McCollum Tickets at ScoreBig
Parker McCollum Tickets at SeatGeek
Parker McCollum Tickets at StubHub
Parker McCollum Tickets at Ticket Club | Free membership for TicketNews readers
Parker McCollum Tickets at Vivid Seats

Parker McCollum – Burn It Down Tour 2024

Thu Jan 18 | Spokane, WA | Spokane Arena
Fri Jan 19 | Everett, WA | Angel Of The Winds Arena
Sat Jan 20 | Eugene, OR | Matthew Knight Arena
Thu Jan 25 | West Valley City, UT | Maverik Center
Fri Jan 26 | Idaho Falls, ID | Hero Arena Inside The Mountain America Center
Sat Jan 27 | Billings, MT | First Interstate Arena at MetraPark
Thu Feb 01 | Peoria, IL | Peoria Civic Center
Fri Feb 02 | Huntington, WV | Mountain Health Arena
Sat Feb 03 | West Lafayette, IN | Elliott Hall of Music
Thu Feb 08 | Kalamazoo, MI | Wings Event Center
Fri Feb 09 | Dayton, OH | Nutter Center
Sat Feb 10 | St. Louis, MO | Chaifetz Arena
Fri Mar 01 | Columbia, SC | Colonial Life Arena
Sat Mar 02 | Savannah, GA | Enmarket Arena
Thu Apr 04 | Abilene, TX | Taylor County Expo Center
Fri Apr 05 | Edinburg, TX | Bert Ogden Arena
Tue Apr 11 | New Orleans, LA | Smoothie King Center
Sat Apr 12 | Lake Charles, LA | Lake Charles Civic Center
Sat Apr 13 | Waco, TX | Touchdown Alley at McClane Stadium
Tue Apr 18 | Roanoke, VA | Berglund Center
Fri Apr 19 | Greensboro, NC | White Oak Amphitheatre
Thu May 02 | Salina, KS | Tony’s Pizza Events Center
Fri May 03 | Rogers, AR | Walmart AMP
Sat May 04 | Columbia, MO | Mizzou Arena
Fri May 24 | Saratoga Springs, NY | Broadview Stage at SPAC
Sat May 25 | Gilford, NH | Bank of NH Pavilion
Sun May 26 | Bangor, ME | Maine Savings Amp
Sat Jun 01 | Jacksonville, FL | Daily’s Place
Sat Jun 08 | Detroit, MI | Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Thu Jun 27 | Des Moines, IA | Wells Fargo Arena
Fri Jun 28 | Indianapolis, IN | TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Sat Jun 29 | Kansas City, MO | Starlight Theatre
Tue Jul 18 | Brandon, MS | Brandon Amphitheater
Fri Jul 19 | Orange Beach, AL | The Wharf Amphitheater
Thu Aug 15 | Nampa, ID | Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater
Fri Aug 16 | Bend, OR | Hayden Homes Amphitheater
Sat Aug 17 | Ridgefield, WA | RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Fri Aug 23 | Rio Rancho, NM | Rio Rancho Events Center
Sun Aug 25 | Morrison, CO | Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 30 | College Station, TX | Reed Arena
Sat Aug 31 | Corpus Christi, TX | American Bank Center Arena

Vivid Seats ad with text your ticket to mindblowing over a vivid seats logo