Grammy Award-winning gospel singer, songwriter and producer Kirk Franklin revealed the highly awaited 2024 round of “The Reunion Tour.”

Franklin will be accompanied by some of the celebrated figures in gospel music like Yolanda Adams, Fred Hammond, Marvin Sapp, and The Clark Sisters as co-headliners throughout the tour. Kierra Sheard-Kelly will also join the run as a special guest across all dates. The upcoming series of shows follows the success of the 2023 tour of the same title which also reunited some of the biggest names of the genre.

| RELATED: Upcoming Tours Across North America |

Insomniac browser for ticketing professionals

“The Reunion Tour” will kick off September 6 at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia before visiting Boston, Toronto, Detroit, Chicago, Brooklyn, Miami, Atlanta, San Antonio, New Orleans, Austin, and more. The 33-date trek will wrap-up in Los Angeles at the Kia Forum on November 3.

Franklin launched his musical career in 1992 when he formed “The Family” – a 17-voice choir from neighborhood friends and associates. Over the course of more than 30 years, he dropped 13 studio albums, majority of which he released as a solo artist, and some he delivered as Kirk Franklin & The Family, and Kirk Franklin’s Nu Nation in the late 90s.

The gospel singer-songwriter won 19 Grammy Awards among the 31 nominations, as well as receiving many other awards including GMA Dove Awards, BET Awards, Soul Train Music Awards and Stellar Awards. Franklin’s latest album, Father’s Day, was released in October 2023.

Tickets to “The Reunion Tour” will be available at artist’s official website beginning Wednesday, May 22 at 10 a.m. local time. Find various ticketing options via secondary marketplaces, as well as Franklin’s full list of upcoming tour dates, below:

Kirk Franklin ‘The Reunion Tour’ Tickets

Kirk Franklin tickets at MEGAseats
Kirk Franklin tickets at StubHub
Kirk Franklin tickets at Ticket Club | Free membership code TICKETNEWS
Kirk Franklin tickets at Vivid Seats

Kirk Franklin ‘The Reunion Tour’ Dates

Fri Sep 06 | Philadelphia, PA | Wells Fargo Center
Thu Sep 07 | Baltimore, MD | CFG Bank Arena
Sun Sep 08 | Boston, MA | MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Wed Sep 11 | Toronto, CAN | Great Canadian Casino Resort Toronto (Mississauga)
Fri Sep 13 | Cincinnati, OH | The Andrew J Brady Music Center
Sun Sep 15 | Detroit, MI | Little Caesars Arena
Tue Sep 17 | Kansas City, MO | T-Mobile Center
Thu Sep 19 | Columbus, OH | Nationwide Arena
Fri Sep 20 | Chicago, IL | Credit Union 1 Arena
Sat Sep 21 | Indianapolis, IN | Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Sun Sep 22 | St. Louis, MO | Enterprise Center
Wed Sep 25 | Charlotte, NC | Bojangles Coliseum
Thu Sep 26 | Raleigh, NC | PNC Arena
Sat Sep 28 | Norfolk, VA | Norfolk Scope Arena
Sun Sep 29 | Washington, DC | Capital One Arena
Wed Oct 02 | Brooklyn, NY | Barclays Center
Thu Oct 03 | Newark, NJ | Prudential Center
Sat Oct 05 | Birmingham, AL | The Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Sun Oct 06 | Atlanta, GA | State Farm Arena
Tue Oct 08 | Miami, FL | FPL Solar Amphitheater
Thu Oct 10 | Tampa, FL | Amalie Arena
Fri Oct 11 | Orlando, FL | Addition Financial Arena
Sat Oct 12 | Jacksonville, FL | VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Sun Oct 13 | New Orleans, LA | Lakefront Arena
Thu Oct 17 | Austin, TX | H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
Sun Oct 20 | Memphis, TN | FedExForum
Mon Oct 21 | Oklahoma City, OK | Paycom Center
Thu Oct 24 | San Antonio, TX | Frost Bank Center
Sun Oct 27 | Fort Worth, TX | Dickies Arena
Wed Oct 30 | Anaheim, CA | Honda Center
Fri Nov 01 | Oakland, CA | Oakland Arena
Sat Nov 02 | San Diego, CA | Viejas Arena
Sun Nov 03 | Los Angeles, CA | The Kia Forum

Learn more about the Insomniac web browser, designed for ticket resale professionals