Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour is set to bring a significant economic boost to London, with projections estimating an influx of £300m (€355m/$380m) for the city’s economy.

Swift performed at Wembley Stadium on June 21, 22, and 23 and is set to return in August for an additional five shows. In total, the eight performances are expected to attract an estimated 700,000 fans, making London the city with the highest number of shows on her tour. 

According to the London Mayor’s office, the Eras Tour will provide a substantial economic uplift, with local businesses and the hospitality industry particularly benefiting from the influx of visitors. 

| RELATED: TikTok Launches In-App Experience For Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour

A recent poll conducted by Visit London, the official city guide, found that 54% of respondents consider traveling to London specifically for music events, outpacing other global cities like New York, Los Angeles, and Paris, as well as other UK cities.

The poll further revealed that 76% of respondents are inclined to extend their stay in London after attending a music event, indicating a broader economic impact beyond the immediate concert-related spending. Additionally, 77% of participants acknowledged the variety of music events London offers, and 72% agreed that the city attracts top international artists.

“The Eras Tour has broken records and created huge excitement, so I’m delighted that Taylor Swift has chosen to perform more nights in London than anywhere else in the world,”  London Mayor Sadiq Khan expressed. “Her eight performances will bring nearly 700,000 fans from across the country and beyond to Wembley Stadium, providing a huge boost to our hospitality industry and further proof that London is the greatest city in the world to watch live music.”

| RELATED: Taylor Swift Fans Furious After Ticketmaster Oversold Tickets, Changes Seats

“The pull of Taylor Swift’s shows in London has been exceptional, and hospitality venues across the capital are ready to provide a warm welcome to fans traveling across the UK and from further afield,” Kate Nicholls, chief executive of UKHospitality, noted. “With Swifties attending The Eras Tour set to boost the capital’s economy by £300m, I’m certain we’ll see a love story flourish between fans and the world-leading hospitality we have here in London.”

Swift is scheduled to make stops in various European cities such as Dublin, Amsterdam, Zurich, Milan, and Warsaw before returning to London on August 15 for her final five performances in the city. The “Shake It Off” singer is then slated to finish the tour with multi-night runs in Miami, New Orleans, Indianapolis and Toronto before her last concert in Vancouver on December 8. 

A complete list of ticket-purchasing options and Eras tour dates can be found below:

ticketflipping provides valuable tools for ticket resale professionals

Taylor Swift Tickets 

Taylor Swift tickets at MEGAseats

Taylor Swift tickets at StubHub

Taylor Swift tickets at Ticket Club | Free membership code TICKETNEWS

Taylor Swift tickets at Vivid Seats

The Eras Tour 2024 Dates 

Friday, June 28 – Dublin, IRE | Aviva Stadium

Saturday, June 29 – Dublin, IRE | Aviva Stadium

Sunday, June 30 – Dublin, IRE | Aviva Stadium

Thursday, July 4 – Amsterdam, NED | Johan Cruijff Arena

Friday, July 5 – Amsterdam, NED | Johan Cruijff Arena

Saturday, July 6 – Amsterdam, NED | Johan Cruijff Arena

Tuesday, July 9 – Zurich, SWI | Stadion Letzigrund

Wednesday, July 10 – Zurich, SWI | Stadion Letzigrund

Saturday, July 13 – Milan, IT | San Siro Stadium

Sunday, July 14 – Milan, IT | San Siro Stadium

Wednesday, July 17– Gelsenkirchen, GER | Veltins-Arena

Thursday, July 18– Gelsenkirchen, GER | Veltins-Arena

Friday, July 19– Gelsenkirchen, GER | Veltins-Arena

Tuesday, July 23 – Hamburg, GER | Volksparkstadion

Wednesday, July 24 – Hamburg, GER | Volksparkstadion

Saturday, July 27 – Munich, GER | Olympiastadion

Sunday, July 28 – Munich, GER | Olympiastadion

Thursday, August 1 – Warsaw, POL | PGE Narodowy

Friday, August 2 – Warsaw, POL | PGE Narodowy

Saturday, August 3 – Warsaw, POL | PGE Narodowy

Thursday, August 8 – Vienna, AUS | Ernst-Happel-Stadion

Friday, August 9 – Vienna, AUS | Ernst-Happel-Stadion

Saturday, August 10 – Vienna, AUS | Ernst-Happel-Stadion

Thursday, August 15 – London, UK | Wembley Stadium

Friday, August 16 – London, UK | Wembley Stadium

Saturday, August 17 – London, UK | Wembley Stadium

North American Dates 2024

Friday, October 18 – Miami, FL | Hard Rock Stadium

Saturday, October 19 – Miami, FL | Hard Rock Stadium

Sunday, October 20 – Miami, FL | Hard Rock Stadium

Friday, October 25 – New Orleans, LA | Caesars Superdome

Saturday, October 26 – New Orleans, LA | Caesars Superdome

Sunday, October 27 – New Orleans, LA | Caesars Superdome

Friday, November 1 – Indianapolis, IN | Lucas Oil Stadium

Saturday, November 2 – Indianapolis, IN | Lucas Oil Stadium

Sunday, November 3 – Indianapolis, IN | Lucas Oil Stadium

Thursday, November 14 – Toronto, ON | Rogers Centre

Friday, November 15 – Toronto, ON | Rogers Centre

Saturday, November 16 – Toronto, ON | Rogers Centre

Thursday, November 21 – Toronto, ON | Rogers Centre

Friday, November 22 – Toronto, ON | Rogers Centre

Saturday, November 23 – Toronto, ON | Rogers Centre

Friday, December 6 – Vancouver, BC | BC Place

Saturday, December 7 – Vancouver, BC | BC Place

Sunday, December 8 – Vancouver, BC | BC Place