Tickets On Sale: Thursdsay, October 19, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Thursdsay, October 19, 2017
Moving off of presale from yesterday, tickets to potential Yankees World Series games are on sale to the general public today. The presales list... Tickets On Sale: Thursdsay, October 19, 2017

Moving off of presale from yesterday, tickets to potential Yankees World Series games are on sale to the general public today.

The presales list features a run of shows from Marilyn Manson next year, and one-off shows from Migos in Ohio, The Killers in California, and Dane Cook in Minnesota in December.

On sale are shows from rapper Action Bronson, 90’s R&B favorites Ja Rule and Ashanti, country superstar Garth Brooks, and Canadian DJ Excision.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
10,000 Maniacs Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Wed, Apr 25, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
107.9 The Link Presents All Time Low The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC Sun, Dec 17, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
3 Show Ticket Package – The Avett Brothers Louisville Palace – Louisville, KY Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
93.7 The Bulls Santa Jam Benefitting Youth In Need Peabody Opera House – St. Louis, MO Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
99.9 WWCT Snow Ball 4: Vance Joy, Moon Taxi & JD McPherson Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
A Drag Queen Christmas Spreckels Theatre – San Diego, CA Tue, Dec 26, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
AMSOIL Arenacross Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center – Madison, WI Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
AMSOIL Arenacross Amateur Day Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center – Madison, WI Sun, Feb 11, 2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
An Evening With Puddles Pity Party Bogarts – Cincinnati, OH Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
An evening with Tedeschi Trucks Band The Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL Thu, Jan 25, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
An Evening With The Avett Brothers Heymann Performing Arts Center – Lafayette, LA Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Andrea Gibson The Foundry – Philadelphia, PA Tue, Jan 23, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Boyz II Men Treasure Island Resort & Casino – WELCH, MN Fri, Dec 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
BRETT DENNEN – 2ND ANNUAL LIFT SERIES Boulder Theater – Boulder, CO Mon, Jan 15, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Buddy Guy Mystic Lake Casino Hotel – Prior Lake, MN Sat, Dec 30, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Cub Sport The Foundry – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Apr 7, 2018 9:00 PM LIVN
Dale Earnhardt Jr Presented By Nationwide The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Tue, Nov 28, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Dane Cook Mystic Lake Casino Hotel – Prior Lake, MN Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:30 PM TMUSA
DSB City National Grove of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Engelbert Humperdinck Grand Sierra Resort and Casino – Reno, NV Fri, Jan 12, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK: The Prodigal Son Tour City National Civic – San Jose, CA Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Excision House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Excision House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Funk Hunters – Funk The Halls Presented By WFF PARK THEATRE – WINNIPEG, MB Thu, Dec 14, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Gobsmacked! DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center – Durham, NC Sun, Jan 21, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters Dr Pepper Arena – Frisco, TX Sun, Jan 28, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Holiday Jam Feat. Ginuwine, Jon B, Hi Five, Ruff Endz & Adina Howard State Theatre, Kalamazoo – Kalamazoo, MI Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper The Theater at MGM National Harbor – National Harbor, MD Sat, Mar 3, 2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
Joe Russos Almost Dead Orpheum Theater – Madison, WI Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:30 PM LIVN
John Hiatt & The Goners featuring Sonny Landreth The Masonic – San Francisco, CA Wed, Jan 31, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Lovers Jazz Fest Featuring Althea Rene, Jonathan Fritzen, And More! Music Hall At Fair Park – Dallas, TX Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Marilyn Manson 20 Monroe Live – Grand Rapids, MI Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Marilyn Manson The Rapids Theatre – Niagara Falls, NY Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Marilyn Manson Rams Head Live! – Baltimore, MD Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Marilyn Manson Shrine Mosque – Springfield, MO Fri, Jan 26, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Marilyn Manson 7 Flags Event Center – Clive, IA Tue, Jan 30, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Mercedes in the Morning’s Not So Silent Night featuring Kelly Clarkson The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Sun, Dec 3, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Migos Covelli Centre – Youngstown, OH Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miguel – KMEL Holiday House of Soul Fox Theater – Oakland – Oakland, CA Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Mix 105.1s All I Want for Christmas ft. Fitz and the Tantrums House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Morris Day and the Time Mystic Lake Casino Hotel – Prior Lake, MN Sun, Dec 31, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Nahko my Name Is Bear Tour Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Fri, Mar 16, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Nana Mouskouri – Forever Young Tour Moore Theatre – Seattle, WA Tue, May 1, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Pennywise House of Blues Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Sun, Dec 31, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Primus Fox Theater – Oakland – Oakland, CA Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:30 PM TMUSA
Purity Ring Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
R. Kelly UNO Lakefront Arena – New Orleans, LA Sun, Nov 26, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Randy Rogers Band Uptown Theater – Kansas City, MO Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rebelution Penns Peak – Jim Thorpe, PA Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rebelution Madison Theater – Covington, KY Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Rebelution EXPRESS LIVE! – Columbus, OH Thu, Jan 18, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rebelution STAGE AE – Pittsburgh, PA Fri, Jan 19, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rebelution The National – Richmond, VA Sun, Jan 21, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Rebelution The Fillmore Detroit – Detroit, MI Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Robin Trower Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Tue, Mar 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rock Your Speech Orpheum Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer The Musical Landmark Theatre – Syracuse, NY Tue, Dec 5, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
Ryan Hamilton Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA Sat, Jan 13, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Saint Motel The Wiltern – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Sam Riggs Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill – Dallas, TX Fri, Apr 6, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Sebastian Maniscalco Uptown Theatre Napa (Will Call Only) – Napa, CA Fri, Feb 16, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sherry Gallant Queen Elizabeth Theatre – Toronto, ON Sat, Mar 3, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Songbyrd and Live Nation Present: Xavier Omar The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Squirrel Nut Zippers 20 Monroe Live – Grand Rapids, MI Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Tab Benoit with Eric Johanson and Jake Kershaw State Theatre, Kalamazoo – Kalamazoo, MI Fri, Dec 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Terror Jr The Roxy Theatre – West Hollywood, CA Fri, Dec 1, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
The Avett Brothers House of Blues Myrtle Beach – North Myrtle Beach, SC Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
The Avett Brothers Louisville Palace – Louisville, KY Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
The Charlie Daniels Band Macon City Auditorium – Macon, GA Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Color Purple Majestic Theatre San Antonio – San Antonio, TX Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Killers – Live 105s Not So Silent Night 2017: Saturday Ticket Oracle Arena – Oakland, CA Sat, Dec 9, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
The MovieLife Revolution Bar and Music Hall – Amityville, NY Fri, Dec 15, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
TobyMac Target Center – Minneapolis, MN Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
XSCAPE Valley View Casino Center – San Diego, CA Thu, Jan 4, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Fox Theater – Oakland – Oakland, CA Mon, Oct 30, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
A Conversation with Stephen Stills and Judy Collins Presented by American Express The GRAMMY Museum – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Nov 8, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Action Bronson Upstate Concert Hall – Clifton Park, NY Fri, Dec 8, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
All Pigs Must Die, Wormwood, Syndromes Saint Vitus – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Oct 19, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
An Evening with Shovels And Rope Iron City – Shows – Birmingham, AL Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Appetite for Destruction The National – Richmond, VA Thu, Dec 28, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Appetite for Destruction The NorVa – Norfolk, VA Fri, Dec 29, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Boney James Scottish Rite Auditorium – Collingswood, NJ Fri, Apr 6, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
California Youth Symphony Flint Center – Cupertino, CA Sun, Nov 12, 2017 2:30 PM TMUSA
Carlos Vives Presented by American Express The GRAMMY Museum – Los Angeles, CA Mon, Nov 13, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
Changes in Latitude Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Fri, Jan 19, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Dave Kelly Live Christmas Special Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium – Calgary, AB Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
EDDIE PALMIERI SALSA ORCHESTRA B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Thu, Dec 28, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Excision Cain’s Ballroom – Tulsa, OK Thu, Mar 15, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Excision House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Excision The Fillmore Detroit – Detroit, MI Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Excision The NorVa – Norfolk, VA Mon, Mar 5, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Excision The National – Richmond, VA Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
Excision Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland – Kansas City, MO Wed, Mar 14, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Excision House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Excision Terminal 5 – New York, NY Sat, Mar 3, 2018 10:00 PM AXS
Excision Egyptian Room at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Excision Aragon Ballroom – Chicago, IL Thu, Feb 22, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Excision Revention Music Center – Houston, TX Sat, Mar 17, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Excision The Ritz – Raleigh, NC Wed, Feb 7, 2018 8:30 PM LIVN
Excision The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC Thu, Feb 8, 2018 8:30 PM LIVN
Excision The Pageant – St Louis, MO Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Excision House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Excision The Fillmore Philadelphia – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Mar 10, 2018 9:00 PM LIVN
Excision South Side Ballroom – Dallas, TX Fri, Mar 16, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Excision – The Paradox 2018 Memphis New Daisy Theatre – Memphis, TN Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Excision Presents The 2018 Paradox Tour EXPRESS LIVE! – Columbus, OH Sun, Feb 18, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Excision Presents The 2018 Paradox Tour STAGE AE – Pittsburgh, PA Wed, Mar 7, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Excision Tour 2018 The International – Knoxville, TN Tue, Feb 6, 2018 9:00 PM TWEB
Excision: The Paradox 2018 Buffalo Riverworks – Buffalo, NY Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Factory 93 x Framework presents Solomun +1 featuring Hot Since 82 Hollywood Palladium – Hollywood, CA Sat, Dec 2, 2017 9:00 PM LIVN
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. Iona Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Mon, Jan 29, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. Loyola Greyhounds Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Tue, Nov 14, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. Manhattan College Jaspers Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Thu, Jan 11, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. Marist College Red Foxes Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. Monmouth Hawks Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Sat, Feb 24, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. Niagara University Purple Eagles Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Sat, Jan 20, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Sat, Feb 17, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. Rider Broncs Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Tue, Jan 23, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. Siena Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Mon, Feb 5, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. St. Peters Peacocks Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Thu, Dec 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. University of New Hampshire Wildcats Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Fri, Dec 22, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Stags Mens Basketball vs. University of Pennsylvania Quakers Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Sat, Nov 11, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Fairfield Womens Basketball vs. Richmond Womens Basketball Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ja Rule & Ashanti Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:30 PM TFLY
Jay Ungar & Molly Mason and The Family Band Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Sun, Dec 17, 2017 1:30 PM TFLY
Jose Gonzalez The Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
KICK – The INXS Experience Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Kitten The Boot & Saddle – Philadelphia, PA Tue, Nov 21, 2017 8:30 PM TFLY
KITTEN Great Scott – Allston, MA Sun, Nov 26, 2017 9:30 PM AXS
Magic Pass: 30-Minute Interactive Event From 12:30pm-1:00pm Dr Pepper Arena – Frisco, TX Sun, Jan 28, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Marilyn Manson The Rapids Theatre – Niagara Falls, NY Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Monster Energy Supercross Pit Pass: Preshow Pit Party From 12pm-6pm Oakland Alameda County Coliseum – Oakland, CA Sat, Feb 3, 2018 3:30 PM TMUSA
NCAA Womens College Cup – Single Session Orlando City Stadium – Orlando, FL Sun, Dec 3, 2017 12:00 PM TMUSA
New York Yankees – 2017 World Series Home Game 3 Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY Sun, Oct 29, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
New York Yankees – Postseason Standing Room Only Pass: 2017 World Series Home Game 3 Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY Sun, Oct 29, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
PBR: Built Ford Tough Series Chesapeake Energy Arena – Oklahoma City, OK Sun, Jan 21, 2018 1:45 PM TMUSA
Petula Clark B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Tue, Dec 26, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rebelution First Avenue – Minneapolis, MN Fri, Feb 16, 2018 8:00 PM ETIX
Rebelution Iron City – Shows – Birmingham, AL Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Rebelution College Street Music Hall. – New Haven, CT Sat, Jan 13, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Rebelution Penns Peak – Jim Thorpe, PA Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rebelution Madison Theater – Covington, KY Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Rebelution EXPRESS LIVE! – Columbus, OH Thu, Jan 18, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rebelution STAGE AE – Pittsburgh, PA Fri, Jan 19, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rebelution The National – Richmond, VA Sun, Jan 21, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Rebelution The Fillmore Detroit – Detroit, MI Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Rebelution The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:30 PM LIVN
Rebelution Orpheum Theater – Madison, WI Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Rebelution House of Blues Houston – Houston, TX Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Rebelution South Side Ballroom – Dallas, TX Fri, Feb 23, 2018 9:00 PM LIVN
Rebelution Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater – Austin, TX Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Rebelution Town Ballroom – Buffalo, NY Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Rebelution Upstate Concert Hall – Clifton Park, NY Thu, Jan 11, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Rebelution The Moon – Tallahassee, FL Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Rebelution Marathon Music Works – Nashville, TN Sat, Jan 27, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Rebelution The Pageant – St Louis, MO Sun, Feb 18, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rebelution – Winter Greens Tour 2018 Aragon Ballroom – Chicago, IL Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Robin Trower The Academy of Music Theatre – Northampton, MA Fri, Mar 30, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Sam Riggs Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill – Dallas, TX Fri, Apr 6, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
San Jose Earthquakes: 2017 MLS Playoffs Home Game #1 Avaya Stadium – San Jose, CA Sun, Oct 29, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Shovels & Rope GA Tipitinas – New Orleans, LA Sun, Feb 11, 2018 11:00 PM TWEB
Shovels & Rope GA Tipitinas (Uptown) – New Orleans, LA Sun, Feb 11, 2018 11:00 PM TWEB
Shovels & Rope VIP Tipitinas – New Orleans, LA Sun, Feb 11, 2018 11:00 PM TWEB
Shovels & Rope VIP Tipitinas (Uptown) – New Orleans, LA Sun, Feb 11, 2018 11:00 PM TWEB
Spotlight: Julia Michaels Presented by American Express The GRAMMY Museum – Los Angeles, CA Thu, Nov 2, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
The Cast of Beatlemania Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Fri, Jan 5, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
The Empty Pockets Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Thu, Dec 7, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by Amazon Music Unlimited Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Phantom of the Opera Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
the Preservation Hall Jazz Band Presented by American Express The GRAMMY Museum – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Nov 1, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Wanda Jackson Presented by American Express The GRAMMY Museum – Los Angeles, CA Tue, Nov 14, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Yanbkees – 2017 World Series Home Game 1 * Premium Seating Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY Fri, Oct 27, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Yankees – 2017 World Series Home Game 1 Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY Fri, Oct 27, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Yankees – 2017 World Series Home Game 2 Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY Sat, Oct 28, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Yankees – 2017 World Series Home Game 2 * Premium Seating Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY Sat, Oct 28, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Yankees – 2017 World Series Home Game 3 * Premium Seating Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY Sun, Oct 29, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Yankees – Postseason Standing Room Only Pass: 2017 World Series Home Game 1 Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY Fri, Oct 27, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Yankees – Postseason Standing Room Only Pass: 2017 World Series Home Game 2 Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY Sat, Oct 28, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA

Katie Gainer Deputy Editor

Katie Gainer is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews.com. She is a recent graduate of the University of Massachusetts Amherst with a BA in Communication and Gender Studies. She has varied experience in writing, editing, and social media management. She can be reached via email at [email protected]